9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 160 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
The furniture is of good quality, but no answer received following the message sent to customer service, and no follow-up of delivery, no delivery date announced, unpleasant deliveryman
Reviewer icon
Justine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from TRADIS
Good morning, Madam,

We are sorry that you are not satisfied with your experience, but we did answer your email. Please feel free to check your spam.
As for your delivery, the carrier in charge of your order should have called you to make an appointment so that you could be delivered according to your availability. Unfortunately, this was not done. We are doing what is necessary with our provider so that this does not happen again in the future.

See you soon,
The Tradis team
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Delivery planned on 28/02 delivered on 24/02 without our presence. Furniture protected on the sides for the delivery. Not at all on the face. Furniture very damaged in the delivery truck. Indicated on the BL. Travis' credit of 85€. A little light...
Reviewer icon
Christophe A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from TRADIS
Hello Mr. Alexandre,

We are sorry that you did not receive your order on the date you requested, and we understand your dissatisfaction. We had clearly made the request with our carrier, but unfortunately, an error occurred and your request was not respected, which we regret.
Additional verification measures have been taken with the carrier to avoid this happening again in the future as our primary goal remains customer satisfaction.

See you soon,
The Tradis team
3/5
★★★☆☆
Despite my request your carrier did not call me to arrange a delivery date, we had to store our shelves instead of putting it in place directly
Reviewer icon
Sandrine S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/09/2021 
Translated review
Answer from TRADIS
Hello Mrs S,
We are sorry to hear that the carrier did not call you as initially planned! We will pass on the information to our delivery company.
We hope you like your shelves ☻
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very nice furniture but a catastrophic delivery service
Reviewer icon
Cindy C.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from TRADIS
Hello, Madam,
Thank you for your feedback.
Our transport providers are not part of our company. We do a lot of work to select them for their quality of service, but sometimes all it takes is one person in their workforce who is not suitable for this to impact our service. It's a shame to be rated on this criterion, knowing that we do our best to produce quality products that meet your needs and have undertaken to do what is necessary to resolve the current dispute.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
We have just recommended a small range of furniture for our shop 1 year after our first purchase. The discontinuity of the range is a real problem. The wine cabinet, which seemed to be identical in every way to the first one, is not at all, and it looks really bad... It's a real shame, because we thought the quality was great, the style was very nice and the prices were affordable.
Reviewer icon
Carine M.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from TRADIS
Good morning, ma'am,

We are sorry for your disappointment with our products. Our customer service will contact you to find out more about your problem. Our products are made with handmade finishes that cause slight modifications but not so much that they are completely different. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have a problem. Our customer service is available by phone and email.