9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 160 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Excellent from start to finish!
Reviewer icon
Adrien F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. Quality delivery, perfect packaging. High-quality, prestigious furniture.
Reviewer icon
Marius Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant, fast, everything ok!
Reviewer icon
Claudia S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and excellent quality
Reviewer icon
Mylene L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivered even in advance
Reviewer icon
Delphine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
We are delighted in every way! We were delivered two days after placing our order. The furniture we received is beautiful and very well made. No need to spend time assembling the furniture, it arrives already assembled and very well packaged. We don't regret our purchase at all and we highly recommend TRADIS furniture. And let's not forget the price, which is more than affordable given the quality of the products. The 5 stars are well deserved!
Reviewer icon
Jenny T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Order conformed Delivery date kept Deliveryman was in a hurry and didn't help us set up.
Reviewer icon
Laurent N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from TRADIS
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, carriers do not include product placement in stores. Our transport service includes door-to-door delivery as indicated on our website. If you require any additional services, please do not hesitate to contact us. Have a nice day.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Jean-marc M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from TRADIS
Thank you very much for your review, JEAN-MARC. We are delighted that you have enjoyed our TRADIS site.
5/5
★★★★★
The order arrived ahead of schedule. Everything was carefully packed. I'm delighted with the furniture, very much in line with the photos. Everything is perfect.
Reviewer icon
Johan T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from TRADIS
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are very pleased to hear that you are satisfied with your order on our TRADIS website. We make it a point of honour to pack our products carefully so that they arrive in perfect condition.
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is respected!
Reviewer icon
Fabienne C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from TRADIS
Thank you for your positive feedback on our TRADIS website. We are delighted that our service has met your expectations and that all your requests have been respected. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, very good service, speed, professionalism. I recommend. THE DIFFUSER
Reviewer icon
Veronique C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from TRADIS
Thank you for your review and positive recommendation. We are delighted that you were satisfied with our service.
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very pleased. Very beautiful, quality wood. Thank you and I recommend your company.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from TRADIS
Thank you very much for your kind comment, Sylvie. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our product and service. We always do our best to offer superior products and pleasant shopping experiences to our customers. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated.
5/5
★★★★★
Order received within 72 hours, driver was very helpful. We used the furniture as a bookcase. It showed all the books to their best advantage. I recommend TRADIS.
Reviewer icon
Christophe P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from TRADIS
Thank you very much for your positive review of our TRADIS website. We thank you for your recommendation. We hope to see you soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and pretty
Reviewer icon
Nicolas E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from TRADIS
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our TRADIS website. We are pleased to have been able to provide you with fast, quality service.
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went smoothly: selection, ordering, delivery and compliance with the site's photo and features.
Reviewer icon
Christian P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from TRADIS
Thank you very much for your compliments. We are delighted to have been able to satisfy you at every level of your experience on our site. Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to serving you again in the future. See you soon on TRADIS!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, even better than expected, top delivery, very helpful.
Reviewer icon
Xavier B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from TRADIS
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our TRADIS website, we are delighted that our product exceeded your expectations and that delivery went smoothly. We remain at your disposal for any future requests. Have a nice day.
5/5
★★★★★
Responsive, fast delivery, everything went well i recommend
Reviewer icon
Thomas B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from TRADIS
We are delighted that you are satisfied with our services, Thomas. Our team is always ready to provide fast delivery and responsive service to our customers. We hope to see you soon at TRADIS. Thank you for your recommendation!
4/5
★★★★☆
Wheeled consoles: very practical, but the wood is rough, so I had to add self-adhesive paper (not exactly the same color) for a smooth finish that wouldn't damage my items.
Reviewer icon
Marie-laure N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from TRADIS
Hello Marie-Laure, thank you for your review of our TRADIS website. We're delighted that you find our consoles with castors practical. We have taken into account your comment about the rough wood, but it is indeed the aged look we were looking for. We'll be sure to include more details in our product descriptions.
5/5
★★★★★
Superb furniture, very fast delivery and well protected, I don't regret it.
Reviewer icon
Lydie A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from TRADIS
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your furniture and that your order was delivered quickly and in good condition. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Mélanie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from TRADIS
Thank you for your positive review, Melanie. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with TRADIS. We hope to see you again soon!