9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 38 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
IMPECCABLE texture and coverage 👍👍👍
Reviewer icon
Naima A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super color I highly recommend!!!
Reviewer icon
Veronique T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm absolutely delighted with this color. When I tried it the first time, I almost cried with joy when I saw the result! For years I was always frustrated and disappointed when I left the hairdresser's, I loved with my natural color of youth before I had so much white hair. I've finally got my hair back to its natural, non-irritated state, as if I'd gone back in time 15 years...I'm just blown away! I'll never go back to a salon for chemical color again. Thank you, thank you a thousand times!
Reviewer icon
Catherine S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
White hair covered, delighted with the result.
Reviewer icon
Claudia L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product and very good, attentive customer service
Reviewer icon
Valerie V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
No problem with the site Thank you
Reviewer icon
Florence C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good products with fast delivery. It's a bit expensive, but that's the price of quality. I recommend this brand 😊
Reviewer icon
Baya M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love it! Covers white hair very well and lasts over time. Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Charlene M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Since I did the deep chestnut color my hair is more beautiful and healthier. Everyone tells me how beautiful my color is. I am very happy
Reviewer icon
Aurelie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I received my parcel very quickly which allowed me to test the product a few days later. Despite being a little tricky to apply, but I'm certainly not used to it, I'm delighted with the result. My hair has regained its silky side. The color changes with each shampoo, but I'm happy.
Reviewer icon
Charlotte R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I can't recommend this product highly enough. It looks really good and covers white hair perfectly. On the other hand, customer service could be improved.
Reviewer icon
Vanessa R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful color and easy application. Hair is coated. To be seen in the medium/long term.
Reviewer icon
Metzger F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good coloring I am very happy I recommend.
Reviewer icon
Khadija M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Valerie V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product that acts as a natural wallpaper and skincare powder a little difficult to dilute, always a few lumps
Reviewer icon
Marie T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Jennifer L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This is my second purchase of a plant-based hair color and I'm delighted with the result, the result is impeccable but the hair is soft and silky and the color is top notch - I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Sophie V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Moisturized, shiny horses
Reviewer icon
Eliana G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very reliable correct delivery
Reviewer icon
Dominique B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
After a certain apprehension to make my 1st vegetal color, i even forgot to make the photos, it's a little long but as it's well explained there's more to it. the smell as well as the pleasant mixture. for the quantity i only put half because my hair is half long and not very thick and i'm happy because i could use it at least 2 more times to make my roots. the result is there. In any case, a superb experience and thank you.
Reviewer icon
Nadege S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2024 
Translated review