9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 18 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
After a certain apprehension to make my 1st vegetal color, i even forgot to make the photos, it's a little long but as it's well explained there's more to it. the smell as well as the pleasant mixture. for the quantity i only put half because my hair is half long and not very thick and i'm happy because i could use it at least 2 more times to make my roots. the result is there. In any case, a superb experience and thank you.
Reviewer icon
Nadege S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Completely covered white hair and beautiful, intense color. I am very satisfied and will use this product again.
Reviewer icon
Amelie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm used to plant-based coloring, so the 2 application times were no problem at all. The hair is very soft, well coated and my white hair is no longer visible. Maybe I should have bought a 2nd box because my hair is thick and long (middle of my back) and I would have liked more product. But my curls loved the care provided by the coloring powders. I'm very satisfied and recommend the brand.
Reviewer icon
Véronique M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I recommend
Reviewer icon
Khadija M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very pleasantly surprised, the application time is short - 1 hour per step - and that's great, I'll just have to be careful if the color is going to cover my white hair for several weeks. I colored my hair with your products for the first time a week ago. So far I'm satisfied
Reviewer icon
Patrice F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/10/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I'm starting to have salt-and-pepper hair and I was looking for a natural hair color both in terms of its composition and its effects, and I'm pleased with my purchase. White hair, once colored, isn't as dark as mine, but it makes highlights and no one had noticed that I'd done a color, which I absolutely wanted. I wanted to keep my color while masking my white hair. I'd recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Anaïs M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
First use of deep chestnut coloring from this brand ... very good quality product , I just need to change the application times , I have a lot of white hair and I did not leave the indigo on long enough ! To be seen over time, I've only shampooed once so far, but it's a very good product 🤗
Reviewer icon
Caroline S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good 👍
Reviewer icon
Irene P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/09/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Excellent product and I don't regret my purchase at all.
Reviewer icon
Patrice V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product
Reviewer icon
Sara N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/08/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Product conforms Delivery received on time Nothing to say
Reviewer icon
Sarah M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A really covering product, which respects the planet and our hair, and which has a 100% clean compo, I highly recommend!!!!
Reviewer icon
Elise B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Recommended by my hairdresser and especially thanks to the promotional code. I validate and recommend. White hair color, shine and lightness.
Reviewer icon
Dalenda B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Tresseparis
Thank you! Your hairdresser is great too, she does wonders with plant 😊.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect coloring, a team that listens and is very available to give me a diagnosis and advice.
Reviewer icon
Julie W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Superb product. Easy to use (apply and rinse). Color. Deep and shiny. Good coverage of white hair. Would recommend!
Reviewer icon
Pauline R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy to use. Beautiful finish. I love it!
Reviewer icon
Axelle B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've just switched from chemical dyes to my first vegetable dye. I was apprehensive, but I'm delighted with the results. The color is splendid, and my hair, very damaged by chemical dyes, already looks healthier. Very good quality product, fast delivery ... the +++ is the Tresseparis team who are very professional! The advice I received was very professional, responsive and kind... I recommend them 100%! Many thanks!
Reviewer icon
Sandra N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted with my new color
Reviewer icon
Elodie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2023 
Translated review