9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1629 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
I am very satisfied (as usual) with UNAMI teas, which are exceptional! My order met my expectations (and I even had the joy of discovering 2 samples of tea and rooibos to discover). My problem is with the delivery and the carrier: I received a delivery confirmation e-mail from the DHARM PAL pickup relay (super unpleasant, by the way) on 23/01 and the parcel must be picked up before 27/01...that doesn't leave me much time flexibility...10 days minimum seems preferable to me.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
One of two products arrived almost in powder form while this is not OK for this type of tea (Japanese green Shenza). The product is too expensive for this to be acceptable.
Reviewer icon
Dieter B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
2/5
★★☆☆☆
It says 24h delivery I think and it arrived 4 days later ūü§Ē. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Marion S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
When you don't know the names of the products, it's hard to find your way around.
Reviewer icon
Veronique D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery times and product quality were perfect BUT I ordered a 30gr infusion from Butterfly, on the photo there was a box which interested me but which was not sent. After a telephone conversation, I was told that it was only sent with 60g orders, which did not match the photo of my order. For me, this is misleading advertising. I hope to receive this box, in which case I'll change my mind.
Reviewer icon
C A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I would like to know why my orders, which used to be delivered free of charge to my home, are now delivered to a relay point.
Reviewer icon
Florence A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Usually very satisfied, on this order several elements to improve.
Reviewer icon
Vincent V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I'd like the ingredients of flavored teas to appear without having to click on ingredients.
Reviewer icon
Sabine H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Annoying delivery problem: last-minute change of drop-off location.
Reviewer icon
Christopher G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Shipping billing bug
Reviewer icon
François R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Order shipped quickly but email announcing that order has arrived sent to another email address! I don't understand because I have placed several orders and there has never been any problem.
Reviewer icon
Aurore C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Always quality teas. Please note that two bags were missing from my last order.
Reviewer icon
Daniel S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Error in a tea ordered but not delivered. Immediate rectification without any discussion after reporting it. Very professional. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Pascal F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/10/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Ok for delivery but the 2 teas are insipid, lacking taste.
Reviewer icon
Lionel D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/09/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very good except for the cocoa rooibos without the box, the others being presented in bulk?
Reviewer icon
Pascal F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/09/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Your delivery by colissimo is not great. i finally had to go to the post office to pick up the parcel.
Reviewer icon
Gérard D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/09/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I'm disappointed by one of the 2 teas, which has no scent and a bland taste. Himalayan Emerald Green. Is it really the new harvest?
Reviewer icon
Beatrice S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fast delivery, with two samples that were very good (the sample of "Black Silk" tea from Thailand was delicious) and a nice message. But the description of some teas should be reviewed, and I was very disappointed by the quality/price ratio of some products, especially the Darjeeling.
Reviewer icon
Estelle B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Navigation is not very fluid, and the description of the tea in the mouth is often too succinct.
Reviewer icon
Marie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
We still need to solve the problem of historical data. Also, not all organic teas are available in the Organic selection.
Reviewer icon
Brice D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2022 
Translated review