9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1629 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I had a problem with my internet order, although I am used to ordering from you this way, but I had a lovely person on the phone who was able to resolve the problem.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect fluidity and ease
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery on time, no problems. Material meets our expectations.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well-designed, and staff who listen when problems arise (a delivery problem once, but for all other orders, always top-notch).
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Received my order very quickly!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The site is very clear, right from the home page, which also invites you to browse the site's various topics. The store offers an interesting range of teas at a variety of prices, which is a good way to get to grips with new types of tea. The description of the teas is rather complete, with the context of cultivation/picking/processing and taste characteristics clearly described.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent. Very good teas, fast and careful delivery. I love it! Thank you for the samples. I highly recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always an excellent experience at Unami. Good choice of teas, careful packaging. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very nice, too bad I couldn't find a place to mention that I have a loyalty card to add my points. Happy holidays!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect from the service, the speed of delivery and the excellent tea, I highly recommend this site that I discovered for the first fosi
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love the taste, there's a bit of powder but I don't mind it at all...
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast processing of my order and always high quality products. I will recommend without hesitation.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ergonomic and precise site. Fast and accurate shipping, simply perfect!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Not very easy to enter an address
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy to navigate and quick to order via the site. Fast shipping and compliant products.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The site explains the tea well. On delivery there was an error in the dosage of one of the teas.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfactory
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Detailed, comprehensive information on the merchandise on offer. Ergonomic and easy-to-access site
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, simple and fast system of ordering. Fresh Japanese teas are exceptional.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2019 
Translated review