9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 2596 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Has not arrived
Reviewer icon
India G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
You buy items in the online store and then they tell you they don't have them. The delivery dates are too late.
Reviewer icon
Jaume B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Good Jaume, we are sorry that your experience has not been satisfactory, we would like to clarify that in times of high volume of orders such as Black Friday, our shipments are affected, that is why when an order is placed during these dates we notify that these will arrive late. Outside this period of time our shipments are 24h. We apologize for the inconvenience.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The pendulum and the roller are of very poor quality.
Reviewer icon
Ester G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/09/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Good Ester, we are sorry that your experience has not been satisfactory, from here we want to remind you that if any product is not what you expected, you can return the items within 48 hours of receiving the order. If you have any doubts, you can check the conditions in the "Shipping and returns" section of our website. If you wish you can call us at 93 304 18 86 and we will help you to process a return. Sorry for the inconvenience.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
What I received does not look like the photoI ordered two designer pendant jewellery and received two small pieces of stone cut with a saw. My wife doesn't want it because it's ugly".
Reviewer icon
Ferran M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Good Ferran, they tell me in logistics that they have sent you another unit in compensation for the piece that has arrived. Are you satisfied with the solution we have provided you?
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The product does not match the description
Reviewer icon
Montse P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/12/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
I will not return it as I needed it and I'm using it, I'm disappointed that it is not the expected size as it says in the description, perhaps it would be more intelingente put between 3x4 and 6x4 not to generate false hopes, but as I say I will not return it, thanks for your interest and I will think before I buy again with you, thanks.a greeting.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The product does not match the description
Reviewer icon
Montse P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/12/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Hello Montse, you can return the product by calling 933041886 from Monday to Friday from 9 am to 8 pm. If you dial extension 2 they will tell you how to process the return. Sorry for the inconvenience.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The product does not match the description
Reviewer icon
Montse P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/12/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
In the description the size it says is 6x4 and the pieces that I have received are 3x3 and 4x3 I am disappointed.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The product does not match the description
Reviewer icon
Montse P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/12/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
-
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The order took me four days to receive it even though it was sent by Correos Express. I am trying to contact the store to explain a question about my order and no one answers the phone or the whasApp.customer service and service we can say that does not exist. I hope someone will contact me."
Reviewer icon
Andres P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Good Andres, we usually answer all calls, but on Sunday we are not open, so surely no one has attended you.regarding your your order we have been reporting that we have delays because of the restrictions of covid and the volume of purchases during the black friday. Regards and sorry for the inconvenience".
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
My experience has been apart from disappointing because of the poor quality of the products...it has been a waste of my time not receiving an answer about the return of my order..so as you have time to send surveys and you don't have time to attend my claim I will make a claim for payment to my bank as I have communicated on another occasion.
Reviewer icon
Vanessa B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2020 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I was expecting a single citrine druse and not so many small pieces, very small very small.
Reviewer icon
Anonymous A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Vives de la Cortada
Good morning Carlo, in the product description it specifies ".