9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 2524 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered on November 19 and still haven't received my order. After complaint, they just gave me the carrier's number for me to solve the problem. No one answers, always busy signal. Absolutely unbelievable.
Reviewer icon
Carlos R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Broken or missing items, difficult to reach agreement with managers
Reviewer icon
Societe Le St Graal D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Top
Reviewer icon
Manuela D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Variety, quality and price, plus a great customer service. Fast delivery, they are reliable
Reviewer icon
Herminia O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/11/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very fast, very well packaged and total coincidence between photography and received objects, I will buy again.
Reviewer icon
Pilar M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/08/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Très joli bracelet. Très satisfaite.
Reviewer icon
Sabine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/07/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The shungite pendant is as described and perfectly meets my expectations.
Reviewer icon
Paqui M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/07/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I love your products
Reviewer icon
Olga E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/06/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Incomplete delivery... lost package
Reviewer icon
Daniela Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I am satisfied
Reviewer icon
Ana Grandvaux B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Great service. The order arrived the next day. Everything was fine.
Reviewer icon
Ines C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very happy
Reviewer icon
Javier M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
What they are doing is disrespectful to their customers.
Reviewer icon
Gabriel L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very pleased. Fast shipping, perfect packaging, the pieces 5 stars.
Reviewer icon
Pepi M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I relied too much on the good reviews. The incense I bought goes out 10 seconds after lighting it The pendulums and the polished stone are pitted from bumps or bad polishing experience.
Reviewer icon
Susana B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Elastic on the bracelets of poor quality, the cat's eye that I ordered as a bracelet does not look anything like the photo of the product, I am very disappointed with your products and prices charged
Reviewer icon
Patrice F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
They do not specify delivery times correctly. They explicitly put 24 hours unless they have volume ....ni one more delay condition. It took me 7 days without being in any special condition for large order volume, without notice, and without anything. And you pay 3.50 for the 24 hour shipping they say themselves. That they change the conditions because it is misleading advertising and can be reported.
Reviewer icon
Maria Angeles Y.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/09/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered n ring in size 11 which would be equivalent to a 6 and they sent me a size 9 which corresponds to a size 18.
Reviewer icon
Beatriz D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/08/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
They have changed the format of the wed and I don't like it, I find it more difficult.
Reviewer icon
María Luisa B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
All parts poorly polished and pitted. A tare item cannot be sold as a new item without notice. All 4 items ordered damaged. A disappointment. And me advertising you ahead of time to my 46k followers for trusting a 'friend'. I hope you do not do it to everyone, I did not return it because I work 36 hours a day, but the comment was pending.
Reviewer icon
Eric G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2022 
Translated review