9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 2586 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Thank you very much. Everything is great 🙂
Reviewer icon
Lenka V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect, shipping included. Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Adelaida Barroso Ayats B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/09/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The order arrived in perfect condition. They warned that it would be delayed but in the end it arrived on time.
Reviewer icon
Inmaculada C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great
Reviewer icon
Ivette M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I can not yet comment on the products purchased because being a gift, it has not yet been delivered to the person for whom it was purchased. But I can say that the product has arrived perfectly packaged and has had the courtesy to put it in a gift bag. A great detail. Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Juan Jose B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Molt bona
Reviewer icon
Neus B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service with regard to everything related to the shipping process. As for the material, it is of very good quality and totally adjusted to the description of the same. Thank you for everything.
Reviewer icon
Manuel P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, very efficient and attentive. I recommend them
Reviewer icon
Helena B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery and very well packaged.
Reviewer icon
Mª Gracia T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Molt atents
Reviewer icon
Concepció B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with my order. Well packaged, very nice pieces. Delivery in time.
Reviewer icon
Marie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good service. Great quality of products. Fast shipping.
Reviewer icon
Irene C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality pieces
Reviewer icon
Teresa C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy. the order arrived promptly. the staff was very efficient.
Reviewer icon
Ana C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good products and arrived very quickly. Only as a note to take a little more care of the shipment because the products can be damaged. Recommended, I will buy again.
Reviewer icon
Julia D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with the products shipped. I will continue to buy from this store and recommend it to friends and family.
Reviewer icon
Francisco V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The handling of the order was quick and easy. I am satisfied with what I received (some shungite stones) and with the delivery.
Reviewer icon
Ana C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All great
Reviewer icon
Pilar I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect
Reviewer icon
Mercedes C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery I recommend!
Reviewer icon
Manuela G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/09/2022 
Translated review