9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 2274 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
The shipping was very fast, I think it only took a couple of days. It came well protected and everything arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely repeat.
Reviewer icon
Angela R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good product quality, speed and good customer service.
Reviewer icon
Anna R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
They take a while to serve, although they already indicate that there is a delay. The metal burners, the colored paint is like unpainted. Otherwise everything is fine. Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Núria F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional and good service
Reviewer icon
Eugeni G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
They are very friendly and for any problem, they get in touch and solve it in the best possible way. They have been great.
Reviewer icon
Diana D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Montserrat Alfonso A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect very satisfied with the purchase I hope to do more.
Reviewer icon
Pedro G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect as always
Reviewer icon
Beatriz F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My experience has been very positive
Reviewer icon
Núria G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A perfect acquisition, as always
Reviewer icon
Sabrina E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order has arrived quickly and I am happy with everything I ordered.
Reviewer icon
Tomas V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very kind, I had to extend my order and they attended me by watsapp very well and fast, to extend I got free shipping that I had paid before, although I did not know and had the detail to send me a pendant in return after calling me on the phone to ask me if I thought it was okay.
Reviewer icon
Miguel L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very formal and trustworthy excellent treatment.
Reviewer icon
Nuria C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It arrived very fast and very good service...!
Reviewer icon
Dolores Ana L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order arrived very quickly. The material perfectly protected.I love piedras vives because the minerals are of very good quality and are very well treated."
Reviewer icon
Natalia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good. I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Tiago N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with what I have always bought and this last time the same. Quality and arrives very well protected, fast delivery".
Reviewer icon
Carmen B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The only downside is that I could not pay with Paypal, it gave me error.
Reviewer icon
Pepa C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Articles as they appear on the web, very good value for moneyQuick delivery service and steps very well indicated and accessible at all times Very happy".
Reviewer icon
Ana D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful stones just like the picture on the website and arrived very quickly Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Lilian R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2021 
Translated review