9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 1713 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very pleasant reception and listening to the customer Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Floriane C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order conforms and received very quickly.
Reviewer icon
Eric T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect
Reviewer icon
Mandy H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, understandable training, thank you
Reviewer icon
Berangere B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Products received on time I will try tomorrow
Reviewer icon
Patrick L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Stephanie V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package received very quickly, nothing to say, regarding the products I started 3 days ago we will see in 3 weeks at the level of the result.
Reviewer icon
Magali M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/09/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Hello, I know that your products are of high quality so I have total confidence in using your products. Unfortunately, the results are unpredictable and with such a low level of peroxide, we are far from what our customers would like to obtain in terms of color.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
PERFECT AND VERY GOOD ADVICE I RECOMMEND 100%.
Reviewer icon
Jessica L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
If indeed I had some problems with the payment to finalize my order, the rest was perfect. I called directly and the person I had on the line under the name of Audrey, was remarkable. Really of a precious help, of an extreme patience without forgetting its sympathy or one could even feel its smile. I haven't received my package yet but I can't wait to start my training because I already feel supported and accompanied in the process and this new adventure because it is a professional reconversion for me. Have a nice day, warmly Emma...
Reviewer icon
Francoise B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product not yet tested . cepedant the reactivity of the treatment of the order is EPOUSTOUFLANT!! real and not complaisant opinion .
Reviewer icon
Francois B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Used to order there, top!
Reviewer icon
Nawelle A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very happy with the products. The team listens to us and is responsive. I recommend this brand to all professionals.
Reviewer icon
Sabrina E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping. Effective product. You can clearly see the difference.
Reviewer icon
Marielle N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Reviewer icon
Carole T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
How quickly received and very good product.
Reviewer icon
Virginie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Jean Pierre A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
✌🏽
Reviewer icon
Aziza H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impressively fast!!!
Reviewer icon
Agathe B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast processing and delivery! I recommend
Reviewer icon
Elodie H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/07/2022 
Translated review