9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 282 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Great! It's a pleasure to paint well printed figurines. My order was missing a small element, which they very quickly reprinted and sent back to me at their expense, great after-sales service!
Reviewer icon
Édouard D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products and shipping
Reviewer icon
Traevelliath S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 3D Minis Factory
Merci Merci for these 5 stars and this nice review!
Have a good game! 🙂
Ludiquement
Gaspard
5/5
★★★★★
Nice figs, perfect delivery time!
Reviewer icon
Alexis T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 3D Minis Factory
Thank you very much Alexis for this very positive review! 🙂
Ludiquement,
Gaspard
5/5
★★★★★
Great!
Reviewer icon
Lucie E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 3D Minis Factory
Thank you very much Lucie for this beautiful adjective ! 🙂
Ludiquement,
Gaspard
5/5
★★★★★
Good after-sales service
Reviewer icon
Valamdur S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 3D Minis Factory
Thank you so much! We even hope soon to have no more after-sales service, even if 3D prints are always temperamental! 🙂
Ludiquement
Gaspard
5/5
★★★★★
Minis arrived quickly and in good condition. Prints are of good quality.
Reviewer icon
Sami L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Goat-esque !
Reviewer icon
Jean-baptiste H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional and good quality
Reviewer icon
Matthieu M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 3D Minis Factory
Thank you so much for this wonderful review! Looking forward to continuing this momentum!
🙂
Ludiquement,
Gaspard
5/5
★★★★★
Top of the line! Superb miniatures that I'm going to use for my Warhammer role-playing game.
Reviewer icon
David U.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 3D Minis Factory
Thank you for this lovely note and I look forward to continuing to enhance your WH JDR games! 🙂
Ludiquement,
Gaspard
5/5
★★★★★
Bardzo ładne modele i dobrze wykonane, Polecam
Reviewer icon
Marcin S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 3D Minis Factory
Thank you so much for this far away order and great feedback! <3 🙂
Ludiquement,
Gaspard
5/5
★★★★★
Super. Listening and customizable project.
Reviewer icon
Sebastien Y.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 3D Minis Factory
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and the 5 beautiful stars! 🙂
Ludiquement,
Gaspard
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice and responsive, I recommend for your bitz and mini!
Reviewer icon
Laurent V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 3D Minis Factory
Thank you, thank you! We're trying to grow this blitz section by the day!
🙂
Ludiquement,
Gaspard
5/5
★★★★★
Responsive, human customer service And that's a pleasure!
Reviewer icon
Nicolas T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 3D Minis Factory
Thanks so much for the warm feedback :)!
Ludiquement,
Gaspard
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping, product exceeded my expectations. I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Pedro D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 3D Minis Factory
Super happy to see that you like the resin and figurines even more than expected <3 !
We'll keep the momentum going 😉
All the best,
Gaspard
5/5
★★★★★
I've placed several orders already and the delivery times are great. The after-sales service is responsive, very commercial and efficient. Frankly, I recommend 3D mini factory.
Reviewer icon
Didier D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 3D Minis Factory
Thank you for your very positive comment, Didier! And thank you for your renewed confidence! 🙂
Ludiquement,
Gaspard
5/5
★★★★★
The minis are amazing. Customer service was excellent. A spare base was send to me in record time - thank you.
Reviewer icon
Nils F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good communication. Fast delivery and good quality.
Reviewer icon
Franck M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 3D Minis Factory
Thank you very much Franck for your positive review of our site and for the 5 stars 🙂
Ludiquement,
Gaspard
5/5
★★★★★
I received the figurines. They are beautiful. Preparation and dispatch was quicker than I expected. They have already been painted and will be joining my armies. Thank you very much. I will continue to order from you.
Reviewer icon
Randy F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 3D Minis Factory
Thank you Thank you Thank you! 🙂
And don't hesitate to share your paintings with us! <3
Ludiquement,
Gaspard
5/5
★★★★★
TROP BIEN! = I'm very impressed! it's better than I expected in terms of rendering. what's more, being a novice in this field, the support, the discussions were great and solutions were proposed to solve technical problems. very good experiences ^^!
Reviewer icon
Philippe M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 3D Minis Factory
Thank you very much for this wonderful feedback and I look forward to continuing to exchange with you in this great world that is 3D printing! 🙂
Ludiquement
Gaspard
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent invoice and fast delivery. Very efficient!
Reviewer icon
Sylvain L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 3D Minis Factory
Thank you very much for this very positive and efficient review ^^ 🙂
Ludiquement,
Gaspard