9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 2780 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Responsive clear and precise I will return
Reviewer icon
Philippe P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much Philippe for your positive review, we are very pleased that you have enjoyed the experience produced by our site and that you are satisfied with its responsiveness. We welcome you and hope to see you soon!
4/5
★★★★☆
Great!
Reviewer icon
Patrick C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you Patrick! We're delighted you enjoyed your visit to our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious, competent team, good quality bijox, I really recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Lata D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Lata. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience with Aden and that you appreciated the quality and reliability of our products. We will strive to continue to provide excellent service to our customers.
5/5
★★★★★
Bracelet as ordered, very pretty, I am satisfied with my purchase from Aden.
Reviewer icon
Lauriane L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much, Lauriane! We are happy to have your positive feedback and we are delighted that you enjoyed your purchase at Aden.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. As pictured and short delivery time.
Reviewer icon
Monique L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your satisfaction, Monique! We are delighted that our site has given you complete satisfaction!
5/5
★★★★★
Happy with my purchase, well packaged and with glitter it always looks good ūüėĀ
Reviewer icon
Jennifer O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your kind comment Jennifer! We're happy to have been able to offer you a satisfactory service and we're delighted that you liked our creation so much.
4/5
★★★★☆
The jewels are as shown in the photos. Delivery was fast. I had to contact the after-sales service for a small problem which was taken into account. I'm waiting for September 24 to check that it has been taken into account.
Reviewer icon
Florence S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Answer in the course of generation...
5/5
★★★★★
Well done to the whole team
Reviewer icon
Christophe L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your kind comment, Christophe! We're delighted that you like the Aden site and we'll continue to do our best to maintain a high level of quality.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping, beautiful stone.
Reviewer icon
Bruno O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Hello Bruno, thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted that you are happy with your purchase and that you appreciated the fast shipping and the quality of the stone. We always strive to offer quality products and service, and we thank you for your support and loyalty.
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable, fast and efficient
Reviewer icon
Frédérique M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Gracias, Frédérique, por tu comentario positivo. Nos alegramos de que te haya gustado nuestra web.
5/5
★★★★★
My order was processed quickly and I was delighted to discover the contents. Absolutely as described - magnificent jewels - which I've been wearing ever since.
Reviewer icon
Valéry B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Muchas gracias, Valéry, por tu comentario tan positivo. Estamos encantados de que disfrutes del contenido de tu pedido y de que lo lleves con tanta elegancia.
5/5
★★★★★
Super good finish And fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Philippe A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Vielen Dank, Philippe! Wir sind sehr stolz auf Ihre Zufriedenheit und freuen uns, dass Sie unsere Verarbeitung genossen haben. Wir hoffen, dass Sie auch weiterhin die Produkte und Dienstleistungen von Aden genießen werden.
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my purchases !!!!!
Reviewer icon
Lydie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive review, Lydie! We're delighted that you liked our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Ring as per photo. Perfect.
Reviewer icon
Valérie A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much Valérie for your positive review! We're delighted to hear that you find the ring to be as pictured and that you're completely satisfied with your purchase.
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful ring
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much Stéphanie for your positive and encouraging review! We hope you enjoy your ring to the full.
4/5
★★★★☆
-tree of life on mother-of-pearl seemed small when I opened the box, but the effect was beautiful -black heart very beautiful effect for the 2 I hope the very beautiful effect will be long-lasting
Reviewer icon
Nadine J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ordered earrings that totally matched the photo. Good value for money. Careful packaging. Delivery date respected.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much Isabelle, we are very happy that you are satisfied with your order. We hope you enjoy the jewelry you ordered and wear it with elegance. Thank you again for your much appreciated comment.
5/5
★★★★★
I am very happy with my purchase The necklace is quality I wear every day I love!
Reviewer icon
Isabelle R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much Isabelle for your very positive review and your very kind words! We are very happy that you are satisfied with your purchase!
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice ring received on time .
Reviewer icon
Philippe F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much Philippe for your comment! We're glad you enjoyed your ring and put your trust in Aden. We are delighted that your order arrived on time and we hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Totally won over by the jewel, can also be worn on fair skin
Reviewer icon
José A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2023 
Translated review