9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 2780 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
An incredibly fine topaz necklace. I look forward to hearing from you about the new collection
Reviewer icon
Juliette M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very satisfied with my purchase! The jewel arrived quickly and corresponded perfectly to the description. Exceptional quality, I recommend Aden without hesitation.
Reviewer icon
Lucas L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality jewelry and good customer service, nothing to complain about!
Reviewer icon
Florian D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive review, Florent! We're glad you appreciated the quality of our jewelry and the quality of our customer service. We will strive to maintain this level of quality in the future.
4/5
★★★★☆
Jewel conforms. Careful packaging. Cardboard a little cheap.
Reviewer icon
Sylvain D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Dear customer,

Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that the jewel was as you expected and that you were satisfied with the packaging.

We take note of your comment about the packaging of the order. It is essential for us to maintain a balance between the protection of your jewelry and our environmental responsibility. As such, all e-commerce players, including us, have a duty to minimize their impact on the environment. The Citéo standards for professionals encourage us to opt for more responsible packaging solutions. That's why we've chosen to use recycled packaging to pack your jewel in its case. Not only does this reduce our carbon footprint, it also promotes consumption that is more respectful of our planet.

We will continue to explore solutions that combine aesthetics, product protection and respect for the environment. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us to achieve this.

Yours faithfully
5/5
★★★★★
Just beautiful!
Reviewer icon
Patrick B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your review, Patrick! We're delighted you like our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice product, super friendly team, but delivery times need to be reviewed, one month for a ring, not very serious. that's the pity.
Reviewer icon
Daniel L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your feedback! We understand your concern about delivery times and are working hard to reduce them. Thank you again for your support and trust.
5/5
★★★★★
I bought a Labradorite ring as a gift and received it in 48 hours. It is exactly like the photo on the site and the person who received it is delighted! I highly recommend this site
Reviewer icon
Jean Jacques D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much, Jean Jacques, for your enthusiastic comments! We're delighted you liked our product, and thank you very much indeed!
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice and original product, very fast preparation and shipping. I am very happy with my purchase. I recommend +++.
Reviewer icon
Nicolas J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much Nicolas for your very positive feedback! We are delighted that you had a pleasant shopping experience and that you were satisfied with your purchase. We are happy that you recommend our site and we hope to see you again soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful jewelry. I had made a mistake in the diameter of my ring. A simple phone call and they delivered the right size a few days later in exchange. I recommend this site.
Reviewer icon
Evelyne G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive review, Evelyne! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service and that your ring is now the right size. We hope you will continue to enjoy the comfort and quality of our products and services.
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied. Welcoming, competent & timely. Would recommend.
Reviewer icon
Xavier B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much Xavier for your positive review and recommendation. We are delighted that Aden has met your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good contact Very nice product, very satisfied I recommend
Reviewer icon
Philippe G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
We are delighted that Philippe is satisfied and we thank him for that. We're glad he liked our products and we hope he'll be able to share his opinion with others. Thank you Philippe!
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful ring, good value for money. Original model, not found elsewhere, true to the presentation on the site.
Reviewer icon
Stephanie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you Stephanie for your very positive review! We are pleased and proud that you appreciate the quality and original style of our products. The Aden team looks forward to seeing you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Quality service and products received on time. Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Maud G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your feedback Maud! We are delighted that you liked our products and services and that you were delivered on time. We hope you will have a similar experience every time you shop with us.
5/5
★★★★★
The delivery is impeccable, the rings superb ūüĎćūüéČ ūüéČ
Reviewer icon
Florence S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much Florence for your enthusiastic comment! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our delivery service and our rings. We hope you enjoy our products for a long time to come!
5/5
★★★★★
Very pretty jewelry delivered on time
Reviewer icon
Linda G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you for your positive review, Linda! We are delighted that you enjoyed our jewelry and that delivery went smoothly. We hope you enjoy your purchases and return to our site soon!
5/5
★★★★★
The earrings very nice thank you
Reviewer icon
Marie-françoise L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you for your positive review, Marie-Françoise. We're glad you like the earrings. We hope to see you back at Aden very soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Magnificent quality jewelry Speed
Reviewer icon
Séverine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much Séverine for your comment. We are delighted that your jewel has given you satisfaction. We will do our best to maintain this quality and speed in the future.
5/5
★★★★★
Well-made jewel. Delivered on time. Would recommend.
Reviewer icon
Pascal Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are very pleased that you liked your jewel and that we were able to meet your expectations. We hope you continue to enjoy our products and services in the future.
5/5
★★★★★
In one word: perfect! I ordered a wedding gift from Aden, they contacted me by phone to let me know how long it would take to create the jewelry, they packaged it very well and sent a small message dedicated to the recipient. I sincerely recommend this company!
Reviewer icon
Grégory G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive review, Gregory! We are very happy that you enjoyed your experience at Aden. We hope to see you again soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. The pendant is very pretty as shown in the photo. I am very happy with it.
Reviewer icon
Christine S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much, Christine, we appreciate you taking the time to review our site. We hope you enjoyed your purchase!