9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 2780 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful gold and ruby ring received on time.
Reviewer icon
Christelle V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much Christelle, we are delighted that you liked the ring and that you received it in time. We hope you will enjoy wearing it!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good commercial telephone contacts. Good follow-up and keeping of the deadlines.
Reviewer icon
Thierry C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you Thierry for such a positive review! We are happy that our contacts
5/5
★★★★★
My order was wrapped in a nice neat gift package and the delivery was very fast. Super happy with the gift.
Reviewer icon
Corinne R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that your comm
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my experience at Aden.
Reviewer icon
Françoise L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much, Françoise, for your trust in us. We are delighted that
5/5
★★★★★
Serious and good customer service nice ring Conforms to the order
Reviewer icon
Jean-michel C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much Jean-Michel, we
5/5
★★★★★
Received quickly super quality!
Reviewer icon
Hadrien L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Answer in the course of generation...
5/5
★★★★★
Great service, the ring I ordered is beautiful, I am delighted and I recommend!
Reviewer icon
Delphine R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much Delphine, we are delighted that you were satisfied with your order. It is very encouraging to know that you appreciated our service and that you recommended us. We look forward to seeing you soon at Aden!
5/5
★★★★★
After-sales service listened and reacted to a small problem. Perfect
Reviewer icon
Jc A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much Jc, we are delighted that our customer service responded to you quickly and to your satisfaction. It is important to us that our customer service is always attentive and responsive. We thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive comment.
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, model corresponding to my expectations and corresponding to the photos on the website of ADEN. Very beautiful model of wedding ring for man and see also for woman. Very happy with my purchase.
Reviewer icon
Stephane T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much STEPHANE for your positive review and your satisfaction with your purchase from ADEN. We hope you will have many opportunities to enjoy your wedding ring.
5/5
★★★★★
Serious site and very nice jewel
Reviewer icon
Sandrine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much Sandrine for your comment! We are delighted that you enjoy our site and our jewelry. We hope you will have the opportunity to make other purchases at Aden.
4/5
★★★★☆
The ring is well made and I really liked it. I deplore an abnormally long delivery time and a customer service not yet up to the success of the store, but it will improve with time.
Reviewer icon
Renaud C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you for taking the time to give us your review! We are glad you liked the quality of the ring. We are sorry for the delay in delivery (delivered on 25/02 instead of 16/02 as announced) and we always try to improve our customer service. For your information, our company has experienced a very high demand for custom-made jewelry, which has had an impact on the manufacturing time, add to that the very high activity of the holiday periods, the deadlines have been significantly extended.

Thank you again for your confidence and see you soon in our store

The Aden team
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful jewelry, very fast excellent communication, I recommend +++.
Reviewer icon
Emilia B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your very positive review and recommendation. We are delighted that you enjoyed our jewelry and services. We hope you will have an even more pleasant experience with Aden in the future.
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice product, received quickly
Reviewer icon
Jean-marie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much Jean-Marie for sharing your review on our site! We appreciate it and are glad you liked the product and received it quickly.
5/5
★★★★★
The jewels are of beautiful qualities, I am satisfied with my purchase. I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Kristina R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you so much for your positive review, Kristina! We are happy to hear that you are happy with your purchase from Aden. We hope you enjoy your new jewelry!
4/5
★★★★☆
Delay a little long but it was in Christmas period...ring very pretty and conform to the photo...
Reviewer icon
Veronique D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
We are glad you like your ring and sorry for the extra delay. We do our best to provide a satisfactory customer experience. Thank you for shopping with us!
5/5
★★★★★
Fabulous! Not only was the delivery super fast but the two pairs of earrings I bought are beautiful. I love them. I will order again!
Reviewer icon
Anne C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much Anne, we are delighted that you enjoyed your order. We hope to see you soon.
5/5
★★★★★
The delivery went well. The product (a pendant with chain) is beautiful. Thanks to you.
Reviewer icon
Anais D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you for your review, Anais. We are glad you were satisfied with your purchase and delivery!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Aurelie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your review, AURELIE! We are happy that our site has satisfied you.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery everything is OK really
Reviewer icon
Martine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive review, Martine. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with Aden and that your delivery was quick and satisfactory. Please do not hesitate to contact us again if you have any problems or questions.
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with the site, the service and the jewel that I love! Thank you Aden, I recommend you in every way.
Reviewer icon
Fabienne V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you for your trust and satisfaction, Fabienne! We are happy that you appreciate your jewelry and that you had a positive experience with Aden. We are delighted that you are completely satisfied!