9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 97 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Efficient services and very fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Julien L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality. Order delivered quickly. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Michel M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say ordered quickly received
Reviewer icon
Roland D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Product conforms
Reviewer icon
Regis C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Efficient and durable quality product
Reviewer icon
Jean Paul B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Céline C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery and material OK
Reviewer icon
Xavier L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/08/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Order received quickly and very well packaged
Reviewer icon
Christian H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product fast shipping does the job on the roof of my boat I recommend
Reviewer icon
Marek L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Emmanuel D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good product, quickly delivered.
Reviewer icon
Gerard H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and in accordance with my expectations.
Reviewer icon
Jacques L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/07/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I didn't quite understand why I bought two items (one of which was supposed to complete the most important one) and I only received one which seems to stand on its own!?
Reviewer icon
Eric P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from AgriProTech
Good morning, sir,

Following your opinion, the rotary pick is equipped with a foot that can be screwed on any type of surface, thanks to its 3 holes but cannot be glued. Moreover, it is recommended to use it on a flat surface.

If screwing is not possible, we offer a PVC base (which you have ordered) on which the rotating spike is screwed and which can then be glued to the surface to be protected.

You can call us at 02 98 96 08 12 from 9am to 12:30pm or from 2pm to 5:30pm if you need more information.

If you are not available during these hours, you can write to us at [email protected]

Sincerely,

The customer service
5/5
★★★★★
Serious responsiveness quality product
Reviewer icon
Jean-luc N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast service. Ordered on Friday, received the next day. Professional, brings solutions to my problems.
Reviewer icon
Stephane L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good tool except that the delivery was not made at the requested location
Reviewer icon
Marie-laure De Massol S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Just the delivery was late but it was because of the post office
Reviewer icon
Daniel L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Serious company fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Serge G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Order conforms to my wishes, delivered quickly
Reviewer icon
Annick P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast At the top
Reviewer icon
Cedric C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2022 
Translated review