9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1468 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
The box of Pétillante Aurore eau de parfum intense smells very good but unfortunately doesn't stay on the skin for very long. I must admit I was expecting a slightly larger bottle, which is why I was so surprised when I took it out of its packaging. That said, it's a good product that does put you in a good mood.
Reviewer icon
Catherine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I find that the perfume received "I am" does not smell like lily of the valley
Reviewer icon
Rosemarie H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Hello, I like the perfume but I find that it does not last long on the skin. I put some on at 12 pm to 7 pm and I had no more smell.
Reviewer icon
Christiane Y.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/04/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
For this price I was expecting real samples. I was very disappointed with the quantity, it was ridiculous. 5€ would be a more honest price.
Reviewer icon
Naomi K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Satisfied with my purchase. Too bad I missed a promotion for this product that started a few days after my order...
Reviewer icon
Juliette B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fast reception however the 2 kits badly packed SAV reactive with a new sending
Reviewer icon
Jf D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Bof!!! I asked a question to customer service when I received my order because I was not completely satisfied. Well, no answer so far. I don't appreciate it. I will not recommend
Reviewer icon
Christine W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The 3 perfumes I had smell very good, especially the last one "mystic amethyst but my big regret is that they smell really not long!
Reviewer icon
Martine O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I have been ordering from Aimée de Mars for several months and I have always been satisfied: the perfumes are divine and I perfume myself without guilt since they are mostly natural. On the other hand, this time, the delay of reception was very long (more than one month) ...
Reviewer icon
Chantal P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/09/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Order received very quickly
Reviewer icon
Magalie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/09/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I didn't get the sample I asked for when I ordered
Reviewer icon
Princy D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/09/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
No news for a week that in the delivery and this despite several relaunches (Purchase for a birthday ...) apparently you were on vacation, but nothing on the site formulating it when ordering. On the other hand vacations or not, my purchase was debited to me immediately
Reviewer icon
Nathalie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/08/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The fragrances are excellent but the hold is very very bad.
Reviewer icon
Sophie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Many of the fragrances in the Oriental and Floral collection seemed very sweet to me. I still really liked Lily Amber and Divine Emerald; they don't last as long as I'd like on my skin, but I'm thinking of trying the solid version, maybe there will be a longer hold.
Reviewer icon
Emilie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/07/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Promising site. A must see!
Reviewer icon
Claudine S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/06/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
It's the first time I test a natural perfume. Lily ambre in eau de parfum smells very good but it does not last at all. It's really its biggest flaw. It lasts less than an hour. Too bad.....
Reviewer icon
Sylvie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I don't have an opinion for the moment. My wife, who has not lost her sense of smell, finds that the proposed scents do not have a very important "density"... Contact me again in 12 weeks, I will be better able to decide.
Reviewer icon
Gérald C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I note "average" by kindness because disappointed by the smell of this perfume. In fact I do not like it at all and do not find absolutely no jasmine that had made me choose it.
Reviewer icon
Chantaline K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I really like the products that I ordered, I am just disappointed because unlike my other orders I did not receive any sample, although when ordering it is well specified. This allows me to discover other scents.
Reviewer icon
Marie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Candle cover for freesia missing.
Reviewer icon
Christine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2022 
Translated review