9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1504 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
What a joy to receive the package sent by Aimée de Mars. The products are of great quality but we feel a lot of love, sharing and care. Thank you so much! I'm so glad to receive it.
Reviewer icon
Marie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Thank you for the delivery received before Christmas
Reviewer icon
Aurélie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms to my order. Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Dominique B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
No problem, very reliable site.
Reviewer icon
Catherine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent! Great products, great responsiveness to be delivered during the holidays. Great service!
Reviewer icon
Xavier B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
* Great *
Reviewer icon
Greta G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted!!! This is the 1st time I ordered and I am very satisfied! I was delivered very quickly and the products are really quality and very pretty
Reviewer icon
Solène P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you very much, the parcel arrived very well, my wife likes your products very much...and so do I!
Reviewer icon
Jean-pierre P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Conforms. Gift that I liked.
Reviewer icon
Alain P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Natural products, respectful of nature and man.
Reviewer icon
Marie-hélène M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Order received before Christmas. 3 sample packs to give to my 2 daughters aged 10 and 14 so they can find their favourite scents and 1 for my sister-in-law. All are delighted! Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Christelle F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied I love your fragrances
Reviewer icon
Francine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A very nice discovery that these natural perfumes, I love them they never leave me ☺️
Reviewer icon
Fanny R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very pleased with the quality of the products and service and the speed of delivery. More than pleasant! Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Catherine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have received my package. I have just started experimenting but it is a bit early to evaluate the results.
Reviewer icon
Marie -christine T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
We love natural, long-lasting fragrances. Bewitching fragrances. I hope that one day a floral chypre women's fragrance with a little "musk" will arrive....
Reviewer icon
Denise M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product.
Reviewer icon
Sophie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Dominique P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order delivered quickly.
Reviewer icon
Christophe A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful rose and sparkling dawn give me intense happiness every time I put it on! No other perfume gives me this feeling!
Reviewer icon
Alexandra F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2021 
Translated review