9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1417 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Top! All mixed up 😉
Reviewer icon
Flora B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
No worries with delivery. The product is of very good quality
Reviewer icon
Pavel C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy to use website, very friendly and responsive customer service. pleasant scent.
Reviewer icon
Alexandra J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My wife and I love your natural perfumes, and the delivery was perfect. Thank you again.
Reviewer icon
Jean-pierre P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great speed
Reviewer icon
Roseline B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I bought the perfume "Belle rose" and I am delighted! This perfume smells delicious! It's a real pleasure to wear it every morning and to smell it throughout the day!
Reviewer icon
Solène V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality of the products, fast delivery and good advice in the choice of the perfume
Reviewer icon
Ignazia L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and in accordance with my expectations
Reviewer icon
Brigitte S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Order delivered quickly. Very pleasant scents.
Reviewer icon
Gwénaëlle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product.
Reviewer icon
Nicole I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
It's not easy to choose a perfume blindly, but I'm happy anyway, even if mine is only spicy.
Reviewer icon
Kyrha L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very pleased. The package was received very quickly, well packaged, with samples. Perfect 🙂
Reviewer icon
Céline C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and divine scent! I love it ❤️
Reviewer icon
Sandrine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with the products I order. I am delighted finally a company that spawns in France, which does not test the product on animals😊very important for me. A super team at the top and bravo to them.👍very fast to receive the packages. Congratulations
Reviewer icon
Danièle S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very reliable sales site, which sells subtle organic perfumes. Very generous with samples. I recommend "Aimée de Mars".
Reviewer icon
Dominique O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Since I met Aimée de Mars, I have rediscovered the pleasure of perfuming myself.
Reviewer icon
Jocelyne G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I took the perfume according to the Belle Rose test, it smells very good. I also took Mythique Iris, which is also very good, but I have a preference for Belle Rose, but I only received one sample.
Reviewer icon
Carole D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Divine perfumes. Thank you for the quality of your perfumes.
Reviewer icon
Catherine A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, neat package and delicious eau de toilette. Thank you to the Aimee de Mars team
Reviewer icon
Françoise S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Delighted with this experience. I did not smell the perfume beforehand. Thank you for the useful samples. Too bad some of them are the same as the perfumes received. I would have gladly reordered with a new discovery.
Reviewer icon
Christine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2021 
Translated review