9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 1353 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful shipping, high quality packaging, very nice product. I'm delighted with my purchase
Reviewer icon
Séverine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Wonderful house! My daughter-in-law loved the coated tablecloth and its color. I hate buying on the internet, and I'm ready to do it all over again with you, but it's a shame there's no stockist in the center of Rennes.
Reviewer icon
Marie H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nice quality, just as I expected
Reviewer icon
Valérie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect and of the highest quality!
Reviewer icon
Valérie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product meets my expectations
Reviewer icon
Jean-jacques J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Extraordinary French quality, the tea towels are magnificent and last 25 years! I would have appreciated the possibility of gift wrapping.
Reviewer icon
Sophie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good reception. Beautiful tablecloth. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Michèle D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery as requested. Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Catherine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Mireille P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A wide selection of very pretty tea towels in original prints. I put them on my kitchen table as placemats because they're so pretty, and I change the theme according to the season. Right now, it's the gingerbread tea towel and for New Year's Day it'll be the gold origami tea towel. It's the most beautiful effect.
Reviewer icon
André C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As usual.....magnifique!
Reviewer icon
Chantal B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Francoise C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, as always. Delivery and products impeccable.
Reviewer icon
Véronique B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect order, delivery times and quality.
Reviewer icon
Yann A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received my parcel in very speedy timing - beautifully wrapped and is perfect. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Jennifer D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Hello. Package received today and very nice calendar. Would recommend. Merry Christmas to the whole team. Many thanks again
Reviewer icon
Nathalie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very fast shipping. Perfect product. Very expensive shipping, too bad.
Reviewer icon
Marina G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Beauvillé Créateur
Dear Mrs Gaulon,

We are delighted that you have received your order quickly and that the product meets your expectations. However, we understand your concern about shipping costs.

We would like to inform you that delivery costs are, in part, dependent on general inflation in logistics costs and the rates applied by our shipping partners. These external factors can have an impact on shipping costs, and we are aware that this can be disappointing.

We do our best to maintain reasonable shipping rates while ensuring reliable service. Nevertheless, we appreciate your feedback and take your concerns into account. We continue to explore ways to optimize our logistics costs to provide an even better shopping experience for our customers.

Thank you for your understanding and continued support.

Best regards,
The Beauvillé team
5/5
★★★★★
Speed for the product not yet seen as it is a Christmas gift
Reviewer icon
Maurice S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beau torchon , bravo
Reviewer icon
Marie - France A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received this tablecloth which is exactly what I expected. I usually buy directly from the store in Ribeauvillé, but this year I couldn't get there, so I did it remotely. I must add that I was pleasantly surprised by the speed with which I was delivered.
Reviewer icon
Christian B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review