9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1561 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with my order, thank you for your attention.
Reviewer icon
Joëlle D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything at its best!
Reviewer icon
Sandrine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I discovered your perfume in a small orange store - a marvellous fragrance.
Reviewer icon
Dominique P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package delivered quickly. Wonderful scent. Difficult to choose
Reviewer icon
Annie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ce n'est pas la 1ére fois que j'utilise les parfums Carrément Belle.J'apprécie particulièrement Hippie Patchouli, la preuve..je l'ai recommandé! Il tient bien sans être entétant.J'aime et je recommande
Reviewer icon
Régine S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/06/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
I have already ordered two different fragrances which smell really good 👍. Orders received quickly 👏 Serious site I recommend 😊
Reviewer icon
Christine F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Discovered in a small store in Isle sur la Sorgue, it has become my favorite fragrance.
Reviewer icon
Marianne A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love it!
Reviewer icon
Valérie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ottima esperienza sotto tutti i punti di vista. Grazie!
Reviewer icon
Alessandra T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Exceptional fragrances hard to choose but we love it
Reviewer icon
Stephanie A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Wonderful fragrances. Excellent. Perfect customer service , Thank you, see you soon
Reviewer icon
Virginie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied!!, great product!! What happiness!
Reviewer icon
Fabienne A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Eau de toilette Patchouli, which I discovered here. Very pleasant scent, I've been wearing it for 40 years, fast delivery, I recommend the site.
Reviewer icon
Jean Marc L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good. I'm currently testing the box I received.
Reviewer icon
Marie Laure A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love it! Very current fragrances, with a preference for Patchouli. The little touches on delivery are great! Thank you
Reviewer icon
Corinne M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site serious fast and package meets my expectations
Reviewer icon
Nathalie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A surprising, original eau de parfum that lives up to its description. Perfect
Reviewer icon
Anne B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love the perfumes, the speed of delivery, the little note in the parcel and the possibility of having perfume samples when you're hesitating about a new fragrance.
Reviewer icon
Marie-cécile F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Il profumo ottimo, l’assistenza cliente molto disponibile Non posso dare una buona recensione invece per il corriere Bartolini che ha lasciato il pacco all’ingresso incustodito senza farmi firmare
Reviewer icon
Luisa B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site and very good perfume
Reviewer icon
Pascale G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2024 
Translated review