9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 922 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Top!
Reviewer icon
Morgane W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Thank you Morgane for your kind comment!
5/5
★★★★★
Great!
Reviewer icon
Fernandes J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Hello Joana, thank you very much for your opinion. We look forward to hearing from you!
5/5
★★★★★
I received my order super fast and I am satisfied with the products, thank you very much it's top I recommend ūüėČ
Reviewer icon
Alexia P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Oh thank you Alexia for your kind feedback, a pleasure to read! Your satisfaction is our priority!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect transaction. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Gaelle R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Hello Gaelle, thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind review. We look forward to hearing from you!
5/5
★★★★★
Très jolie game de qualité, un délai de livraison hyper rapide et une équipe très sympathique! C'est ma 4e commande sur votre site et tout est au top comme d'habitude! Merci!
Reviewer icon
Laura M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Great service, thoughtful note and a small gift for my daughter's first birthday much appreciated! A huge thank you <3
Reviewer icon
Catarina C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always perfect
Reviewer icon
Heba S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very friendly and courteous. I am very satisfied and can recommend it. Many thanks
Reviewer icon
Anita K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is lovely and the service is so fast and efficient! Thanks
Reviewer icon
Rita R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/06/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Quick shipping, good packaging, funny ballons.
Reviewer icon
Francesco A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
The articles are very good.
Reviewer icon
Géraldine S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great, as usual!
Reviewer icon
Magali B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very short delivery time and very good quality products ūüôā thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Céline R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and accurate delivery
Reviewer icon
Muriel S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nice products and fast delivery. Very good value for money.
Reviewer icon
Arnaldo B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery time respected. Received with a little attention, thank you!
Reviewer icon
Corinne G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service, always listening to the customer!
Reviewer icon
Silvia L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The product quality was great and the delivery was on time.
Reviewer icon
Jessica R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, nice products, wide choice. Small personalized word on the invoice very appreciated. Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Aurelia A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products that we don't find everywhere and a very nice customer service. I am always happy with my purchases on this site!
Reviewer icon
Gina G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2022 
Translated review