9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 922 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful decoration, very good quality. Fast delivery. I order every birthday decoration there and never disappointed. I recommend 100℅
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A nice quality order, faster delivery than expected and careful packaging to protect fragile items. I am always happy to order from this site. I recommend 100%! Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Anne L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am always delighted to receive my orders of quality products and what is more always accompanied by a small personalized word!
Reviewer icon
Fanny G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast and extremely friendly 🙂
Reviewer icon
Lena M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package received quickly with a nice little extra 🙂 Thanks a lot.
Reviewer icon
Sophie T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I’ve ordered birthday supplies from Confetti Box for my 3 kids tor the past 6 years - quick delivery, personalised service and really great choice of decorations and party items!
Reviewer icon
Aiste O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Absolutely fantastic. Easy browsing through the website and shopping for the products as all is very well detailed and described. Parcel arrived promptly with a lovely hand written note wishing our baby boy a happy birthday which I thought was just beyond nice. Overall extremely satisfied and will use them again for sure.
Reviewer icon
Rocio D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Everything fine, fast delivery, cool items
Reviewer icon
Kati H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
--
Reviewer icon
Catherine T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Super store, always satisfied! Moreover my order was urgent, they sent me my parcel in Priority whereas I had chosen the free delivery by error. I was very touched by this attention. Thank you and congratulations for the service!
Reviewer icon
Alessandra S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect!
Reviewer icon
Estelle P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great customer service, large choice, fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Flavia A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Always on top!!!
Reviewer icon
Karina B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Excellent service and products quality.
Reviewer icon
Fatima S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast delivery, everything wonderful! Gladly again!
Reviewer icon
Agnes B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
At the top! Lovely team with a very pleasant telephone reception. Site with a varied choice of original and good quality products and a very fast delivery. Very satisfied, I highly recommend! Thanks to the team!
Reviewer icon
Alice J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful balloons and received on time! The helium tank is easy to use. I will be recommending your company for my next events! Thank you
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Amazing selection of products and speedy delivery!
Reviewer icon
Zahra S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Package received in a timely manner and with a nice note!
Reviewer icon
Laura R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery Very happy with the Material the quality and colors match well with the pictures on the website. Thank you 🙏
Reviewer icon
Maria C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/04/2022 
Translated review