9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1811 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Order announced shipped but never left
Reviewer icon
Anne-marie E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I placed an order and was debited for the amount and 2 days later the order was cancelled. Fortunately, I was reimbursed.
Reviewer icon
Christine F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I did not receive my order, delivery problem with mondial relais
Reviewer icon
Cécile H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
No, and I am giving 1 star as order has never been delivered to me. on the date of delivery of my order i got a notification that my order got cancelled and i will get my amount refunded. But I would like to know the reason of cancellation so i am aware next time when placing the order.
Reviewer icon
Gulshan A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/09/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
No mail that I received my order at the relay point!
Reviewer icon
Jess K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Dear customer,
We are sorry to hear that you have not been notified of the arrival of your parcel at the relay point. Mondial Relay usually sends an SMS and an e-mail to inform you of this step. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please note that sometimes e-mail notifications can end up in junk mail. We thank you for sharing your experience, and are working to prevent this from happening again. Your satisfaction is our priority.
Yours faithfully
Cosmé'Chic Customer Service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Delivery time not respected
Reviewer icon
Aude D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We understand your frustration with the late delivery. The delay was caused by the carrier, who encountered unforeseen logistical problems while processing the packages. We have been in contact with them to resolve the situation and ensure that such circumstances do not recur in the future. Please accept our sincerest apologies for this inconvenience. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we are doing everything we can to improve our delivery services. Thank you for your understanding.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointed I order on the site I receive an email to tell me that my order has been shipped and a few days later I am told that I will be refunded because my item is no longer in stock I do not understand why in this case I received an email saying that my order had been shipped is illogical especially if it is no longer in stock I do not recommend this site.
Reviewer icon
Une Cavalière B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Hello Cavalière, we understand your disappointment with your shopping experience on our site. We sincerely apologize for the confusion caused by the e-mail indicating the shipment of your order, when the item was actually out of stock. We are actively working to improve our inventory management system and avoid such situations in the future. Your refund has been processed and we look forward to regaining your trust. Your satisfaction is our top priority.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Order placed and sent on 2/11 with parcel number created. On 8/11, I received an email stating that my order was out of stock and therefore cancelled. I don't recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Patacchini S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Hello Patacchini,
We are very sorry that your order had to be cancelled due to a stock shortage. We take this situation very seriously and will do our best to avoid it happening again in the future. We want to provide you with a positive experience and, for this reason, we hope you will give us a second chance.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Received my order damaged, the shadows of my palette broken yet pakahing close well, disappointed
Reviewer icon
Anaïs N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
We are sorry to hear that you have received your damaged order. We take this very seriously and understand your disappointment. We apologize for the inconvenience. We make every effort to pack products carefully, but occasionally damage can occur during transit. We will investigate this with our carrier to avoid this happening again in the future. Please contact us so that we can find a satisfactory solution for you.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointed with my last two orders. In particular for one where I sent a message with a photo on the app because I had received blushes that had completely exploded! I'm still waiting for a reply from the after-sales service !!!!! Really disappointed, I don't think I'll be ordering from cosmé'chic again because of this, as I've lost products because they're unusable AND money. 😡
Reviewer icon
Julie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Hello Julie, We are sorry to hear that you have received your damaged order. We are also sorry that we did not respond to your message, this was unintentional. We apologize for the inconvenience. We do our best to pack products carefully, but sometimes damage can occur in transit. We will investigate this with our carrier to avoid this happening again in the future. Please contact us so that we can find a satisfactory solution for you.
Sincerely, Cosmé'Chic
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I placed an order that was refunded the next day without telling me why... I did not receive any email and I was very disappointed with this cancellation!!!!
Reviewer icon
- K.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Hi, sorry you were disappointed. We do our best to provide our customers with an excellent experience and we are very sorry that we did not succeed this time. We will do our best to ensure that this does not happen again in the future. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I'm still waiting for someone to get back to me about my complaint. And I can't get you on the phone.
Reviewer icon
Chantal J.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Dear Mrs. ******* , Thank you for your comment. We hope that we have met your expectations to date. Yours sincerely ,