9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1811 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Very long delivery time, my products are of good quality
Reviewer icon
Diaby C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Rapide impec
Reviewer icon
Christine W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Great! We are delighted that our service was fast and impeccable for you. Thank you so much!
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The package was poorly packaged and the products were visible inside.
Reviewer icon
Laetitia L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
We are sorry to hear that the package was not properly packed and that the products were visible. We apologize for this inconvenience. We are taking your feedback into account and will make sure to improve our packaging process. Thank you for letting us know. If you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I received the parcel half-opened. Even the man who gave me the parcel told me to contact the company to tell them to pack the parcels better.
Reviewer icon
Euridyce L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Hello Euridyce,
We're sorry to hear that your parcel was received half-opened. We will take immediate action to improve the packaging of our products. We sincerely thank you for alerting us and apologize for the inconvenience.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I placed an order on July 13 for 2 items, I received only 1, they should ship me the 2nd, but today the 21st I still have nothing 😡😡
Reviewer icon
Sandrine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Dear customer,

We regret that you have not received your order in full.
We have already dispatched the second missing product and upon further investigation have concluded that the second package was delivered on 07/21/2023.
Once again, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. Your satisfaction is our priority and we hope to regain your trust despite this incident.

Yours sincerely
Cosmé'Chic
3/5
★★★☆☆
Missing 1 product not yet reimbursed
Reviewer icon
Eric G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
We are sorry that you have encountered a problem with your order and that the missing product has not yet been refunded. We will immediately check the status of your refund and take the necessary steps to resolve it quickly. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very good
Reviewer icon
Fatima O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your review, Fatima! We're glad you enjoyed the site.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Inconsistency in delivery date and address with GLS. The parcel therefore arrived much later. Otherwise satisfactory products.
Reviewer icon
Marie-claude M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
We are sorry that your delivery experience has been affected. We take note of your feedback and are working hard to improve delivery processes. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for choosing Cosmé'Chic.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Package incomplete. I am missing a product. I have written to you but you have not replied.
Reviewer icon
Noemie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Hello Noemie! We sincerely apologize for the shipping error that resulted in a missing product in your package. We also apologize for the lack of response to your message. Please contact us so that we can find a satisfactory solution for you. We will take steps to resolve this issue and provide you with full support. Your satisfaction is our priority.
3/5
★★★☆☆
I had ordered 2 products. I only received one. But the 2 products were invoiced and debited without explanation? Even though the second was out of stock? So I had to make a claim to be reimbursed for this product, which isn't very serious! It's a pity, because the products are top quality. I might recommend them again, provided such a mistake doesn't happen again.
Reviewer icon
Danielle A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
I understand your dissatisfaction and sincerely apologize. We will do our utmost to ensure that this error does not happen again.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Package well received but rather long delivery time: ordered on the 16th and received on the 27th.
Reviewer icon
Claire K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
We are sorry that your order was not delivered on time. We are aware of the importance of a fast delivery and we do our utmost to ensure that this does not happen again. Thank you for your confidence in Cosmé'Chic.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Order received quickly but one product was missing although it was available at the time of my order...I had ordered because it was mainly what I needed so if I had known I would not have placed the order now...
Reviewer icon
Marie-laure P.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We apologize for the missing product. We have put measures in place to prevent this from happening again in the future.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fast delivery but disappointed with the product
Reviewer icon
- C.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for taking the time to leave this comment. Have you already contacted customer service after receiving the product in question? If not, please do so. We'd be delighted to help you! See you soon!
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Order still not received (ordered on 27/12 we are on 8/01) despite reminders
Reviewer icon
Patricia J.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Hello Patricia, we are sorry that your order has not been received by this date. We are very sorry. We invite you to contact our customer service department so that we can compensate you for this long wait, at [email protected]. We would like to rectify this situation and offer you a positive experience.
3/5
★★★☆☆
How to order
Reviewer icon
Sybil M.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your kind comment. See you soon!
3/5
★★★☆☆
Well presented site, interesting prices and items but the choice is not so wide. I had a delivery problem with mondial relay.
Reviewer icon
Brachet H.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your kind comment! We're sorry you had a problem with Mondial Relay, unfortunately when a relay point is closed or overbooked, Mondial Relay can change the destination relay point. We hope to be able to satisfy you in the future.
3/5
★★★☆☆
This site is very good my first order went very well and my second order was a little different because I had 1 product that I paid for and I did not get the roll-on deodorant and I also had the deodorant for the toilet that I got but completely dented half empty and does not work at all even by hand. Otherwise, the prices are very good and the delivery fast.
Reviewer icon
Virginie L.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your comment, Virginie. We are very sorry to hear that you did not receive your products correctly. We take this very seriously and invite you to contact our customer service department so that they can offer you compensation.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Short delivery and preparation times, the seller is responsive. Only 2 products out of the 4 had complete packaging, which doesn't look very professional and raises questions about the integrity of the product given that it's no longer packaged. I don't know if I'd recommend this site.
Reviewer icon
Jean-philippe G.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your review Jean-Philippe. We are sorry that your experience with Cosmé'Chic did not live up to your expectations. We are committed to maintaining the highest level of quality and packaging all our products correctly. We appreciate your feedback and are working hard to constantly improve our products and services.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Delivery very long and still not received, very disappointed waiting for this one .
Reviewer icon
Laura G.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Hello Laura,
We're sorry your delivery is taking so long. Occasionally we experience delays due to carriers and we apologize for this. We will do our best to deliver as quickly as possible. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Thank you for your understanding.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I have not received certain products and no one has replied to my complaint about them.
Reviewer icon
Pauline P.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Dear customer, After checking, we can't find any complaint on your part. Perhaps you encountered a technical problem during shipment? On the other hand, we sent you an e-mail on 23/07 informing you that the MISS COP brush was out of stock and would be reimbursed. I can confirm that this was indeed refunded on 07/25. Hoping to keep your confidence.