9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 723 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fast and reliable shipping.
Reviewer icon
Audrey S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/09/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect and fast!
Reviewer icon
Solène G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/09/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted with the products. Shampoo, shower gel. I will order again with pleasure. But too few products compared to the Canadian store.
Reviewer icon
Aurelie S.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you Aurélie. I understand your comment. It's true that we don't have the same offer as on the laboratory store. We are trying to expand the range little by little and new products will be available soon 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent!
Reviewer icon
Jeffery C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/09/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Non-aggressive shampoo, pleasant smell. Little feedback on its effectiveness over time but already less itching at the first shampoos
Reviewer icon
Caroline B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/09/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy to navigate site, fast shipping, simple product compositions.
Reviewer icon
Mélanie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/09/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nice products, fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Margaux G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect, both the products and the quality of service.
Reviewer icon
Marc B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/09/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High quality and 100% natural products that do the job wonderfully well where many others do not. Order received quickly, well packaged. I recommend them with my eyes closed!
Reviewer icon
Blandine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A big thank you 😅 I am very happy 😀
Reviewer icon
Evelyne V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, I recommend.
Reviewer icon
Amandine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery Customer service available and attentive to any questions about the products!
Reviewer icon
Marion S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/08/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I really like the products I ordered. the only downside is that the conditioner is not very effective on me
Reviewer icon
Anouk B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/08/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Dear Anouk,
Thank you for your appreciation and your comment. Our conditioners are effective as detanglers when they are applied from the roots to the tips and the product is stretched out onto the lengths. I recommend you this trick 😉
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with Druide Bio products; they are effective. In addition, the order arrived very quickly and the packaging is in very good condition.
Reviewer icon
Rolande M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I made several orders at Druide and I am delighted with their products, delivery. I can only recommend them.
Reviewer icon
Marina F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top notch as usual. Only thing to ask, I received a sample of lemon/citrus deo with my previous order which is not on sale and is great. When will this product be released?
Reviewer icon
Meghane J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Clear and easy site. Receipt of the package respected. Ras
Reviewer icon
Patricia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality products that work well, all organic with a good compo! 😁👍
Reviewer icon
Marie K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good natural and organic products. Fast shipping and secure payment.
Reviewer icon
Sophie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good products, I highly recommend for sensitive skin.
Reviewer icon
Nicolas G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2020 
Translated review