9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 723 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fast, efficient, very good.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/06/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super shampoo
Reviewer icon
Marie-pierre D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The products were delivered quickly. I received emails informing me of the shipping and delivery. Perfect.
Reviewer icon
Clara C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I like a lot the druidebio products they soothed my skin and my scalp their products are top with a perfect composition with the aloe vera in first position it is remarkable
Reviewer icon
Laurianne H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you Dear Laurianne for your many messages. We are as satisfied as your skin can be 🙂
Thank you for your confidence!
5/5
★★★★★
I was very pleased with the products (shampoo, shower gel, conditioner). However, I would have preferred to have the products in a pump bottle. More choice of products also would have been great. Because this brand is great! The list of ingredients is healthy.
Reviewer icon
Aurelie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Dear Aurélie,
Thank you for your interest 🙂
For your information, we will be able to offer you some new products soon.
Hope to see you soon ...
5/5
★★★★★
Natural products, which do not attack even in case of daily use, it will be 2 years that I use their product, I do not buy any more shampoo of big surface. Fast delivery. The high price is the only downside.
Reviewer icon
Sylvain S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Dear Sylvain,
I am pleased to count you among our loyal customers.
We understand that the price may seem "high" and we do everything possible to guarantee the same quality of ingredients without too much impact on the final costs.
I invite you to subscribe to our newsletter which will sometimes offer you additional discounts to the monthly offers 😉
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products' I particularly like the toothpaste and deodorants
Reviewer icon
Jose L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have seen a marked improvement in my seborrheic dermatitis since using this shampoo. Much better than with conventional shampoos recommended by doctors. Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Annick H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Ras... very good
Reviewer icon
Marie-ange A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good natural products. Effectiveness of tee tree shampoo in case of seborrheic dermatitis
Reviewer icon
Sigrid L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you very much for your feedback! We are happy to know that our treatments meet your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent brand! I am very pleased with the quality of the shamooings!!!
Reviewer icon
Olga B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you Dear Olga for sharing our philosophy 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
I am satisfied with my order
Reviewer icon
Romain R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful shipping. Customer service is very responsive. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Karen S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As always impeccable, fast delivery at home, I do not do without the Pure and Pure body lotion and the thermo-protective spay. Natural and ultra effective products!
Reviewer icon
Maud B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
On-time delivery
Reviewer icon
Estelle S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Top, I ordered the heat protector product it works like a charm!
Reviewer icon
Manon L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products.
Reviewer icon
Francoise G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast service, with good products. Very good site
Reviewer icon
Benjamin M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Apolline B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Rather functional
Reviewer icon
Elodie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2020 
Translated review