9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 711 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good natural products. Effectiveness of tee tree shampoo in case of seborrheic dermatitis
Reviewer icon
Sigrid L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you very much for your feedback! We are happy to know that our treatments meet your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent brand! I am very pleased with the quality of the shamooings!!!
Reviewer icon
Olga B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you Dear Olga for sharing our philosophy 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
I am satisfied with my order
Reviewer icon
Romain R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful shipping. Customer service is very responsive. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Karen S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As always impeccable, fast delivery at home, I do not do without the Pure and Pure body lotion and the thermo-protective spay. Natural and ultra effective products!
Reviewer icon
Maud B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
On-time delivery
Reviewer icon
Estelle S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Top, I ordered the heat protector product it works like a charm!
Reviewer icon
Manon L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products.
Reviewer icon
Francoise G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast service, with good products. Very good site
Reviewer icon
Benjamin M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Apolline B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Rather functional
Reviewer icon
Elodie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I ordered for the first time and received my products as agreed. I just started to use them... Nothing to say serious online sales site
Reviewer icon
Marie France L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order prepared with care! This is my 2nd order and I am very satisfied with the products
Reviewer icon
Helena G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you Dear Helena for all your comments 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Top customer service: fast, present and helpful
Reviewer icon
Estelle T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great! Trusted site, responsive and pleasant customer service, high quality products, careful packaging and fast delivery!
Reviewer icon
Marie-violaine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable delivery despite the context of the epidemic. The shampoo I ordered with tea tree is really effective.
Reviewer icon
Anne-gaelle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Melaleuca shampoo has great therapeutic qualities. It did me a lot of good. Very good transaction. I will be back for more orders for sure!
Reviewer icon
Freddy B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am happy to use DRUIDE products
Reviewer icon
Rolande M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good products well packaged and received quickly.
Reviewer icon
Brigitte B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
GREAT!!!
Reviewer icon
Sylvie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2020 
Translated review