9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 723 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I ordered for the first time and received my products as agreed. I just started to use them... Nothing to say serious online sales site
Reviewer icon
Marie France L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order prepared with care! This is my 2nd order and I am very satisfied with the products
Reviewer icon
Helena G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you Dear Helena for all your comments 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Top customer service: fast, present and helpful
Reviewer icon
Estelle T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great! Trusted site, responsive and pleasant customer service, high quality products, careful packaging and fast delivery!
Reviewer icon
Marie-violaine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable delivery despite the context of the epidemic. The shampoo I ordered with tea tree is really effective.
Reviewer icon
Anne-gaelle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Melaleuca shampoo has great therapeutic qualities. It did me a lot of good. Very good transaction. I will be back for more orders for sure!
Reviewer icon
Freddy B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am happy to use DRUIDE products
Reviewer icon
Rolande M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good products well packaged and received quickly.
Reviewer icon
Brigitte B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
GREAT!!!
Reviewer icon
Sylvie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quick purchase and delivery
Reviewer icon
Rocio B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Muriel L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good products
Reviewer icon
Cindy E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products and thank you for the little extra attention in the package
Reviewer icon
Lydia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Margaux D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, thank you for all
Reviewer icon
Jerome W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The products are of very very good quality - the service is excellent - the orders are shipped as soon as possible!
Reviewer icon
Annette G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast order, especially in the current context. Satisfied with the products I bought, my hair is very soft and well washed. The leave-in conditioner is great! The composition of the products is really clean
Reviewer icon
Julie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site with good products Do not hesitate to order
Reviewer icon
Nicole T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I regularly use the anti-dandruff shampoo with tea tree essential oil, I am extremely satisfied with it, it is the one that has brought me the best results so far!
Reviewer icon
Raphael J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you Raphaël for your opinion. I'm glad to read that this shampoo brings you good results 🙂
4/5
★★★★☆
I discovered this brand on Fanny's blog, I try to space my shamoings by one week. I followed her advice and I must say that I am happy with it! After 3 days my hair still hasn't re-greased. I'm waiting to see in the next few days and weeks. But I must say that for the moment, it succeeds where all other shampoos have failed! Very promising. Congratulations
Reviewer icon
Louise P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2020 
Translated review