9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 726 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good site with good products Do not hesitate to order
Reviewer icon
Nicole T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I regularly use the anti-dandruff shampoo with tea tree essential oil, I am extremely satisfied with it, it is the one that has brought me the best results so far!
Reviewer icon
Raphael J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you Raphaël for your opinion. I'm glad to read that this shampoo brings you good results 🙂
4/5
★★★★☆
I discovered this brand on Fanny's blog, I try to space my shamoings by one week. I followed her advice and I must say that I am happy with it! After 3 days my hair still hasn't re-greased. I'm waiting to see in the next few days and weeks. But I must say that for the moment, it succeeds where all other shampoos have failed! Very promising. Congratulations
Reviewer icon
Louise P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and excellent products
Reviewer icon
Wissam B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping. Packaging is impeccable. A little personalized note and a gift appreciated. Thank you. I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Sandy P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very happy with the serious company
Reviewer icon
Adrien A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Erine-esther C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Efficient and quality products. Very neat shipping. Package received quickly ? thank you ?
Reviewer icon
Myriam C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, Despite the difficulties of shipping due to "Covid" I received my package very well. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Georges P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Composition clean decquqkute
Reviewer icon
Julia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Extremely good service, coupon codes work for real, order processing and delivery are super fast, I highly recommend!
Reviewer icon
Marine T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my order
Reviewer icon
Clémentine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping with little packaging
Reviewer icon
Constance L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you very much for your reactivity of delivery in this period. Shampoo conforms to my expectations, that's why I ordered again by adding other products of the range.
Reviewer icon
Cindy F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the site and the brand!
Reviewer icon
Chloé P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Interesting product. I don't have the necessary hindsight yet.
Reviewer icon
Patience E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products. I use several ranges and they are very well composed, conform to what is indicated on the site and effective. For me the ethics of this brand is a real plus. Very fast delivery. Thank you very much to Isabelle for her attention 🙂
Reviewer icon
Sullivan B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you for this nice message 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, very good product
Reviewer icon
Raquel P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Dominique C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted with the products that druide bio offers.
Reviewer icon
Cindy G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you Dear Cindy 🙂 for your message and your appreciation.