9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 722 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good and easy to use site
Reviewer icon
Vivien D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products! Deliveries without any problem.
Reviewer icon
Jose L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and great products!
Reviewer icon
Catia A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery. Quality and efficient products.
Reviewer icon
Lucie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping, package received as ordered and very well packed! Product of very good quality! I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Laura V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Correct delivery
Reviewer icon
Chantal D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, all my dry dandruff disappeared as soon as I started using it!
Reviewer icon
Ambre B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products.
Reviewer icon
Marion C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product.
Reviewer icon
Laura R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Camille N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast delivery of the ordered product.
Reviewer icon
Agnes M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Respect of the delivery time, perfect products and well-prepared parcels with a little courtesy note.
Reviewer icon
Françoise D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent quality products
Reviewer icon
Karen B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Customer service at its best! Very reactive. I really like the after shampoo, incredible for detangling with little quantity. Concerning the shampoo for dermatitis, still not enough time to see the result but the shampoo is clean and very good tolerance. When the styling gel, adopted too.
Reviewer icon
Séverine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A beautiful brand and quality products.
Reviewer icon
Malvina M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted with my order, excellent product that I will repurchase. Very fast delivery. Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Aminata S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package received on time, neatly packaged and well protected! The anti-dandruff shampoo that I use to treat my dermatitis is just great! It's the first time in 3 years that I don't use corticosteroids (clobex) I couldn't take it anymore, between my doctor who diagnoses me with psoriasis and prescribes me clobex without stopping and then the moment when clobex doesn't work anymore and even worsens my case, I stumbled on an article talking about druid shampoo! The itchiness comes back after 4-5 days and I shampoo myself at the first sign, it smells very good and works very well so far (I'm on my 3rd shampoo)
Reviewer icon
Aurelie A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Products meet my expectations; delivery also meets my expectations; detailed delivery information
Reviewer icon
Cora B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. No problems.
Reviewer icon
Françoise A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping, product arrived in good condition
Reviewer icon
Christelle B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2020 
Translated review