9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 723 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping, product arrived in good condition
Reviewer icon
Christelle B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product
Reviewer icon
Sandrine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products. Makes hair shiny without weighing it down
Reviewer icon
Tacquard A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Celine H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good
Reviewer icon
Audrey P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Efficiency and speed from order to reception.
Reviewer icon
Jeannette T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious site. Quick receipt of the package. Easy to use site. The only problem is the price of the products. But effective products. I would recommend.
Reviewer icon
Diana M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you Diana for this positive feedback. We are aware of the prices that may seem high and know that we do everything to ensure the highest quality of raw materials chosen while controlling the impact on the final price ... Druide has not chosen marketing to the detriment of its formulations, quite the contrary. The seasoned customers who know us and who share our philosophy recognize this difference. Thank you for being part of it.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent customer service and fantastic products
Reviewer icon
Magali M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you Magali for sharing your experience 🙂 What a pleasure to know that our treatments are appreciated...
5/5
★★★★★
Very clear site, easy navigation and good description of products
Reviewer icon
Colette M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I use the hair gel and this one suits me perfectly. Thanks to you
Reviewer icon
Vincent B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say. Delivery as requested
Reviewer icon
Fred P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Simple order and arrived quickly. The product looks great, to be tested over time! Small downside: too many emails received at the time of the order!
Reviewer icon
Aubane L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good. Good product.Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Jennifer B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I really like the products, they are very scalp friendly
Reviewer icon
Patricia T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, good products but a little expensive but the quality and the fact that it is vegan and cruelty free for the majority of the products justifies the price
Reviewer icon
Marion S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Apart from a small error in delivery, the product is as I expected. Sheathes the hair they seem to me more brilliant also. I wait to see on the duration for the effectiveness is real. Composition nickelle The smell is a little particular but that does not disturb me.
Reviewer icon
Estelle T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It's perfect!
Reviewer icon
Rolande M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied, I have dermatitis and this is the only shampoo that has helped me. Finally a product without chemicals. Thank you Druide
Reviewer icon
Cindy G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good
Reviewer icon
Yakine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went very smoothly. The delivery was fast with a good follow-up. The package was very well prepared.
Reviewer icon
Laurence U.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2019 
Translated review