9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 711 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Quick reception. Quality products and corresponding to the expectations. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Célia C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products
Reviewer icon
Philippe P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/10/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you for your opinions and comments; they are invaluable to us and our clients...
5/5
★★★★★
Product of very good quality, which treated my dermatitis without attacking my hair.
Reviewer icon
Laure B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Awesome, I recommend!!!
Reviewer icon
Julie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you so much for sharing your experiences with our cosmetics!
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery without worries. Bought a shampoo that satisfies me on 15 days to see on a month of use because to treat naturally a dermatitis.
Reviewer icon
Gael B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good Site
Reviewer icon
Nicole T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Efficient, clear and limpid! Nothing to say !
Reviewer icon
Barbara G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very happy with my products and the shipping is very fast. A little attention at the reception of the package that made me very happy! I would recommend!
Reviewer icon
Aline C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The product seems to be of good quality but it has not yet improved my seboreal dermatitis problem. I am not yet convinced
Reviewer icon
Marie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel
Reviewer icon
Audrey L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top products and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Angélique M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The product is excellent but not moisturizing enough for me as my skin is very very dry, but I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Pélagie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/09/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you Pelagie for your comment.
I think that the Pur&Pure line would be more suitable for you. Its properties are more nourishing and moisturizing. A milk is also necessary in case of very dry skin 😉
Contact me if you wish, I am at your disposal.
I look forward to hearing from you,
Isabelle
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfaction
Reviewer icon
Thierry G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Clear site, fast delivery, quality products
Reviewer icon
Cassandre D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Natural products, effective, and quite economical too
Reviewer icon
Isabelle I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality natural products, fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Eve G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Myriam F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site, fast and careful delivery.
Reviewer icon
Edwige W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/08/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products, good composition. Fast delivery. I hope the French site will continue to exist.
Reviewer icon
Malala D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/08/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product arrived and corresponds to my expectations.
Reviewer icon
Clemence V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/07/2019 
Translated review