9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 723 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Good products. To be recommended
Reviewer icon
Josephine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/11/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Well
Reviewer icon
Arielle R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Well
Reviewer icon
Marie Josée D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very reliable site and very reactive for the sending of the orders! And what about the products that are Natural and Beneficial for problem skin!
Reviewer icon
Annette G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products
Reviewer icon
Brigitte M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Christelle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very efficient delivery service
Reviewer icon
Laëtitia G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I found the right product right away.
Reviewer icon
Sandy P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/09/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to read that Melaleuca shampoo is working well for your daughter. At the end of her 3 to 5 week treatment, we recommend that she alternate with Pur&Pure shampoo.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products, efficient delivery, top customer service. To recommend with closed eyes!
Reviewer icon
Justine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/08/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Many thanks 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Quick reception. Quality products and corresponding to the expectations. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Célia C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products
Reviewer icon
Philippe P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/10/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you for your opinions and comments; they are invaluable to us and our clients...
5/5
★★★★★
Product of very good quality, which treated my dermatitis without attacking my hair.
Reviewer icon
Laure B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Awesome, I recommend!!!
Reviewer icon
Julie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you so much for sharing your experiences with our cosmetics!
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery without worries. Bought a shampoo that satisfies me on 15 days to see on a month of use because to treat naturally a dermatitis.
Reviewer icon
Gael B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good Site
Reviewer icon
Nicole T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Efficient, clear and limpid! Nothing to say !
Reviewer icon
Barbara G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very happy with my products and the shipping is very fast. A little attention at the reception of the package that made me very happy! I would recommend!
Reviewer icon
Aline C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The product seems to be of good quality but it has not yet improved my seboreal dermatitis problem. I am not yet convinced
Reviewer icon
Marie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel
Reviewer icon
Audrey L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top products and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Angélique M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/09/2019 
Translated review