9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 723 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
The product is excellent but not moisturizing enough for me as my skin is very very dry, but I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Pélagie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/09/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you Pelagie for your comment.
I think that the Pur&Pure line would be more suitable for you. Its properties are more nourishing and moisturizing. A milk is also necessary in case of very dry skin 😉
Contact me if you wish, I am at your disposal.
I look forward to hearing from you,
Isabelle
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfaction
Reviewer icon
Thierry G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Clear site, fast delivery, quality products
Reviewer icon
Cassandre D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Natural products, effective, and quite economical too
Reviewer icon
Isabelle I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality natural products, fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Eve G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Myriam F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site, fast and careful delivery.
Reviewer icon
Edwige W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/08/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products, good composition. Fast delivery. I hope the French site will continue to exist.
Reviewer icon
Malala D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/08/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product arrived and corresponds to my expectations.
Reviewer icon
Clemence V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/07/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great! Product conforms to my expectations, fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Christine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/07/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery!
Reviewer icon
Josiane Ou Lionel B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
VERY SERIOUS SITE AND THE PRODUCTS ARE OF HIGH QUALITY
Reviewer icon
Annette G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The products of the Druide brand are natural and organic which are 2 essential qualities to take care of our body. The only blocking point is the price because I find the products too expensive because if we bring back the price paid vs the quantity, it is 3 to 4x more expensive than a natural product in trade.
Reviewer icon
Aaron W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Hello Aaron and thank you for your comment, which we fully understand.
Our cosmetics are first and foremost formulated to meet specific needs thanks to first choice ingredients. Devoid of foaming agents or surfactants too aggressive, their compositions are above all made for the needs of the skin and hair rather than the marketing side of the product (but we work to combine the 2). The cost of these productions is calculated as accurately as possible, right down to the choice of the most environmentally friendly containers and the vegetable inks and glues used.
Finally, to obtain the expected results, it is important to take into account that the use of the care is as important as the products themselves.
Hope to see you soon ... Isabelle
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Jean-luc M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/06/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The leave-in detangler is excellent and does not weigh down curly hair (3A)
Reviewer icon
Lydia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/06/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products and especially good natural composition
Reviewer icon
Emilie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good product, fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Mélanie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Effective product and fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Odile B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect products in every respect, fast and careful delivery, but I will never choose the collection point in question again. Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Coralie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/06/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products.
Reviewer icon
Josceline P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2019 
Translated review