9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 255 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
The dye doesn't hold well and doesn't cover white hair. I'm a bit disappointed.
Reviewer icon
Aurelie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Hello, ma'am,

Please don't hesitate to come back to us so that we can check with you what didn't work, on [email protected]. These colors are also used by professional hairdressers to cover our customers' white hair.

Best regards
3/5
★★★☆☆
The choice of relay point was not respected. Fast, trouble-free delivery
Reviewer icon
Sylvie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Hello Madam, we're sorry for the inconvenience, but when the relay point is full or closed, Colissimo redirects the parcel to the nearest relay point. When you place your next order, you can choose the nearest post office as a drop-off point, to avoid this type of inconvenience. We wish you a pleasant day
3/5
★★★☆☆
I ordered the Probel Cocktail Crochet Wick 8". Apart from the fact that they are good quality strands however I think there was a deception on my order. Indeed, I ordered the color 2 Natural and T2/30 Tie & Dye Châtain Pointe Châtain Clair but, I think I was sent the color 1 because it is very very black. I can distinguish between the black colors 1, 1B and 2 and it is clear that the color collected is not the number 2 even if on the package, it says number 2.
Reviewer icon
Josée M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Hello Madam, we think that there was a misunderstanding on the chosen color because we can assure you that there was no deception on your order. Indeed, synthetic hair is darker than natural hair and from one model to another the color n°2 is not exactly the same. At Probel the 1b and the 2 are almost similar and black. Don't hesitate to ask us for the pictures of the colors if you have any doubt. We remain at your disposal for any further information and can be reached at 01.43.56.38.42 if needed from Monday to Friday until 7pm
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I have not received my entire package and I am still waiting for a product.
Reviewer icon
Vanessa M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The order took a long time to be validated and sent. I had to send a message for it to be processed and sent. I am not satisfied with the handling
Reviewer icon
Echati L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Hello Madam, we are sorry that your first experience did not go as you wished. You bought your product on 12/09 and it was delivered on 16/09, 4 days later and emails and SMS were sent to you by Colissimo to follow up the shipment. We have been trying to satisfy our customers for 18 years and we hope to see you soon on the website or in our store in Paris 20th if you want personalized advice
3/5
★★★☆☆
A little long but glad I got some samples!
Reviewer icon
Aurore M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
A little disappointed! I ordered the olive oil coconut spray (new version) and received the old version (without coconut).
Reviewer icon
Angelique B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2022 
Translated review