9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 256 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Order received compliant except for one item they didn't have, but I was called almost immediately to get something else, and good advice given.
Reviewer icon
Yena D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and the products are exactly what I expected! Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Aurelia D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your positive feedback, Aurelia! We are delighted that you were satisfied with our service and we hope to see you soon on our Ethnilink website. Have a nice day!
4/5
★★★★☆
Reliable site! The only problem is the lack of stock and the lack of new products.
Reviewer icon
Aurelie T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Ethnilink website. We've taken note of your comment about stock and new products, and we're doing everything we can to improve this as quickly as possible. We hope to see you soon on our platform!
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant
Reviewer icon
William J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Ethnilink website, William. We are delighted to count you among our satisfied users.
5/5
★★★★★
Although I haven't used the serum yet, I appreciate the quick arrival at my home.
Reviewer icon
Mylene G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed the speedy delivery of your order on Ethnilink. Indeed, we attach great importance to offering a quality service to our customers. Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Well received and fast
Reviewer icon
Hawa F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are delighted to have been able to satisfy you quickly and hope to see you soon on our site 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Matiguida D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Ethnilink website. We are delighted to know that you are fully satisfied with our services. See you soon 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Item Conforms to the description Fast and careful delivery I am delighted
Reviewer icon
Laura F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase on Ethnilink. Thank you for your trust and your 5/5 rating. See you soon on our website!
5/5
★★★★★
Just delivery
Reviewer icon
Christelle R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your positive feedback, Christelle! We're delighted to hear that you've appreciated the speed of delivery on our Ethnilink site. We hope to see you soon on our site to discover our new products.
5/5
★★★★★
Order conformed to my expectations.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Nathalie for your positive review of Ethnilink! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order. We wish you a pleasant day. See you soon 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products and invaluable advice! Thank you
Reviewer icon
Catherine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your positive feedback on Ethnilink, Catherine. We are delighted that you enjoyed our products and that our advice was helpful. It encourages us to continue providing ever more quality and service to our customers. See you soon 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery, excellent products, especially the Kalia coconut oil balm, thank you.
Reviewer icon
Aurelia D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your positive review, Aurelia. We are delighted that you enjoyed our fast delivery service and our products. Thank you again for your support and we hope to see you soon on our Ethnilink website 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and top service!
Reviewer icon
Annick A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Annick for your positive comment. We are delighted that our service suits you and hope to continue to satisfy you. Thank you for your trust and loyalty, we really appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you soon on Ethnilink 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Fast service. I am very satisfied. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Marie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you so much Marie for your positive review of our Ethnilink website, it encourages us to always do our best. See you soon 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Very quick order
Reviewer icon
Elodie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Ethnilink website. We are delighted to have been able to respond quickly to your order and hope to see you soon on our site 😊
4/5
★★★★☆
Very serious site. Perfect! Merci bcq.
Reviewer icon
Mylene L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
We're pleased that you've found our site to be reliable and satisfying. We strive to provide a quality service to all our users. Thank you for your opinion and your trust in Ethnilink 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Brigada Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our site! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our services. See you soon on Ethnilink 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Speed
Reviewer icon
Evelyne D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your review, Evelyne! We are delighted that you appreciated the speed of delivery. See you soon 😊
4/5
★★★★☆
Satisfied with my purchase
Reviewer icon
Jocelyne D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your positive feedback on our site, Jocelyne. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase on Ethnilink 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Very good store very honest person as well in store as on line, soon almost a year that I go in this store and I am always satisfied, best adviser for the skin and the hair.
Reviewer icon
Anais Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Ethnilink boutique! We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our products and services, and that our consultant was able to meet your needs for your skin and hair. We look forward to serving you in the best possible way for many years to come! Please do not hesitate to let us know your needs and suggestions so that we can continue to improve. Thank you again for your trust and loyalty to Ethnilink!