9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 430 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I received my order within a very short time of my purchase. It was packaged with care. And I'm delighted with the quality of the fabric I chose. Many thanks
Reviewer icon
Virginie H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and perfectly packaged products Thank you very much ☺️
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very reactive person, who did everything possible so that I could buy THE fabric I needed, even though it had been withdrawn from the site because there were less than 10m left. Delivery was extremely fast. Highly recommend!
Reviewer icon
Claire B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Received quickly and superbly packaged. I validate and I spoke about it to the tapestry club to which I belong.
Reviewer icon
Maryannick H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Speed and consistency in product quality service THANK YOU.
Reviewer icon
Regine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Friendly, attentive staff. super !!!
Reviewer icon
M France G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Gruel N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Annick J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast delivery and well packaged.
Reviewer icon
Severine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Fabienne O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good telephone reception Large choice of beautiful fabrics Very practical internet visual I recommend this company
Reviewer icon
Francis-xavier B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went wonderfully well. Very professional.
Reviewer icon
Clotilde V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect quality for this bedspread. Delighted
Reviewer icon
Elisabeth E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well done site. Coupons received quickly, allowing you to refine your choice of fabric. Perfect and thank you.
Reviewer icon
Helene K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super merci pour tout
Reviewer icon
Boesch F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service re recommend
Reviewer icon
Michael H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This store offers beautiful products. Its saleswomen are available for good advice, patiently and in good spirits.
Reviewer icon
Colette T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very pleasant telephone greeting. I asked for samples and received them quickly. I was even called back because some fabrics were almost sold out. A great pleasure to work with such friendly people.
Reviewer icon
Agnes P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received very quickly. Quality samples.
Reviewer icon
Christine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast
Reviewer icon
Patricia L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review