9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 267 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
.
Reviewer icon
Pascale F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/09/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The colour I ordered was no longer available, but I decided to trust the florist in charge and I don't regret it. The bouquet was absolutely beautiful. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Maxime B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The bouquet was certainly modified due to the seasonality, which is not disturbing, it was beautiful and good freshness
Reviewer icon
Catherine Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I used this site to send flowers to France from the UK. The website is very easy to use and they were delivered on time and great quality. Will definitely be using again
Reviewer icon
Louise W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went well and the after sales service is very responsive
Reviewer icon
Manon R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful bouquet, delivered with care and on time
Reviewer icon
Jn H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Lucile P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/07/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied. I recommend this site for its seriousness.
Reviewer icon
Sandrine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice bouquet
Reviewer icon
Morin P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service, very nice seller
Reviewer icon
Michel G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
We made this order from abroad and it was done on time. It was a beautiful bouquet. Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Lucie E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The bouquet was perfect, the customer service was very nice and responsive, and the delivery was made in the morning to surprise my mum as she got out of bed in the most beautiful way! Perfect, thank you!
Reviewer icon
Julie Anne H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The recipient appreciated the shipment.
Reviewer icon
Christine S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery in accordance with the order. Possibility on the site to note the details essential to this delivery. Good telephone contact
Reviewer icon
Danielle R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2020 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The courier in Paris has a lot of problems to keep the delivery schedule
Reviewer icon
Cedric E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Suzanne S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I had to deliver a flower cushion for a funeral. The cushion was exactly as ordered, it was delivered to the exact location before the ceremony, the flowers were beautiful and fresh, the ribbon was as requested. In short, the service was impeccable in every respect.
Reviewer icon
François A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, efficient, reliable service. Very satisfied with the service.
Reviewer icon
Carmen V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The flowers I received were very pretty and just what I expected, thank you. I would also like to thank the florist who composed the bouquet and delivered it on time. Sincerely Anne-Marie
Reviewer icon
Anne-marie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Despite the situation, the delivery was respected and with a very beautiful bouquet
Reviewer icon
Murielle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2020 
Translated review