9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 278 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I'm very disappointed because we didn't see the plants we ordered at the church. I have no news about this order and being in mourning I don't have the courage to make a complaint.
Reviewer icon
Camille D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Good day to you,
We have just read your message about "certified reviews". You should have contacted us the same day.
We would like to inform you that we have opened a complaint file on this subject:
Our florist did deliver your order to the Cathedral, only the deliveryman mistakenly dropped it off at around 10:00 a.m. in the morning instead of in the early afternoon.
If a ceremony took place between the drop-off and the ceremony time of Me Kyriasiseffectively you must not have found your order at the Cathedral.
We offer you either a re-delivery of your order to the family (please give us the name, address and telephone number of the recipient) or a refund of your order, as our florist should not have delivered the flowers to the church so early.

awaiting your decision
with our apologies for the delay
customer service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The colors and flowers of the bouquet are too different from the visual on the order. Insufficient flowers for size L ordered.
Reviewer icon
Veronique J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Hello, we are sorry that you found your bouquet too small. You should have sent us a photo of it to check whether it was the right size or not.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
We do not know if the flowers were delivered, no photo as specified in your message.
Reviewer icon
Olivier M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
hello your order has been delivered, we are sorry if our florist has omitted to send you the photo of the delivery, you should have made the claim immediately, kindly customer service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
In my personal case, I had flowers delivered on the occasion of a death that I could not attend the funeral due to distance. To date I have not had any confirmation that this delivery has taken place ... I find it a pity in this age of hyper-digitization not to have an email, a sms, an MMS with a photo for example confirming that my order is completed ... I just have my account statement and an invoice ... it's certainly concrete, but materially it is not great
Reviewer icon
Olivier B.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Hello, we are sorry for your disappointment, your order as the status on the site confirms it has been delivered, if you want a picture of the delivery simply make the request when placing your order.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I had a problem with the delivery of the product, but I was able to get it in the shop. The person was absent at that time and finally preferred to withdraw it in the shop, so take it from his car. The charm and surprise of receiving a bouquet of flowers did not happen.
Reviewer icon
Brigitte P.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Hello, we are surprised because if you resume your order you have selected "Delivery date: Tuesday 04/05/2021 morning", we have therefore respected the delivery requested in the morning, we are sorry if the recipient was absent, but can not be held responsible for the choice of delivery made by you. Sincerely the customer service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very satisfied as always
Reviewer icon
Suzanne S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/07/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Thank you for your comment, but you must have made a mistake in the note, it is not serious we do not hold you responsible. The customer service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
My mother was disappointed with the bouquet I would take back my site from before. I don't congratulate you.
Reviewer icon
Florence G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Hello

We are sorry if you were not satisfied with the services of our florist. Unfortunately, there can be "failures" at flower parties where our florists are very busy. If the bouquet was not in conformity with your wishes, you should have sent us a complaint, which we would have dealt with quickly in order to satisfy you.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
My order was not delivered and should be refunded, so I will not use this site anymore and would not recommend it
Reviewer icon
Claudine F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Dear customer, a little understanding at this time of confinement and closure of our florists' shops nationwide. Our site indicated that your order was registered subject to the local florist being able to obtain flowers, which in your case was not possible, our florist had accepted your order but did not receive the flowers. You were informed and reimbursed immediately. Yours sincerely
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
This is not at all what we ordered.
Reviewer icon
Kroetz R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Dear Customer, if the delivery made by our florist is not in conformity, please send us a picture of it so that we can process your complaint. We look forward to hearing from you.