9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 278 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

2/5
★★☆☆☆
No photo. No delivery notice. For a funeral, it's hard to know if the flowers have arrived.
Reviewer icon
Clarisse D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Hello We are sorry that our florist did not send you the photo, with our regrets. However, the delivery confirmation e-mail has been sent to you.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Not multicolored. Red flowers and some greenery. 4 or 5 gerberas with 2 branches of mini roses. Expensive for over 40 euros
Reviewer icon
Jean-marc F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Hello the bouquet ordered is 29.00€ and not 40€, our florists do their best with the budget conceded. We remain at your disposal so that you send us a photo of the bouquet if you wish to open a file of reclalamtion, very cordially
3/5
★★★☆☆
I have not received confirmation that my flowers were delivered to the funeral home on the requested day as I was unable to attend the funeral to check the delivery.
Reviewer icon
Marie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Hello, as the status of your order on the site indicates, your order has been delivered on time.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
There was no way of knowing whether the bouquet had been delivered. If so, there was no note to accompany the bouquet. Not really great
Reviewer icon
Alain G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Hello, your order has been delivered, the message card was included with the order because without it, our operator cannot deliver the composition as it does not have the name of the deceased. Please note that the Pompes Funèbres collects the message cards and gives them to the families.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Paying a lot of money for a little bouq
Reviewer icon
Françoise B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Hello, we are surprised by your comment, indeed you ordered a sheaf at 80.00€. If however you wish it thank you to send us a photograph of the sheaf so that we can check the conformity. Sincerely
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Very small bouquet for the price
Reviewer icon
Valerie U.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Good evening

we are sorry if you were disappointed with the service, would you have in your pssession the photo of the bouquet so that we can open a file of reclamation in your favor. In the expectation well cordially the service customers
3/5
★★★☆☆
I would have liked to have a return of delivery with a photo of the flowers delivered.
Reviewer icon
Martine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/08/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The bouquet was beautiful but the lilies were completely closed (we did not have the pleasure to see the flowers especially since it was a cremation...) and with the kraft paper we did not see the roses. What a pity...
Reviewer icon
Eliane C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
We are sorry the florist had just received the fresh flowers. thank you for your understanding
3/5
★★★☆☆
Flowers have been delivered. I know this because of the family's thanks but not because of Deliver-Flowers. I would have liked to receive confirmation of delivery and a picture of what was delivered.
Reviewer icon
Lucie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I had noted to put "A LUCAS" on the banner and it was put the name of the ste not great.
Reviewer icon
Géraldine S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Difficult to give an opinion for a funeral since it is delivered directly to the cemetery, it would be nice to send by mail or text a picture of the bouquet and the note
Reviewer icon
Régine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
We are sorry but we had asked our florist to send you the delivery confirmation with the photo by sms, with all our apologies for this oversight on his part.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The order was very disappointing because the posey was significantly smaller than the picture on line. It was 50€. I shall not use them again.
Reviewer icon
Jacqueline E.(acheteur vérifié)
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Good evening

We are sorry that you are disappointed with the delivery made by our florist, you can send us a complaint with the photo of the product so that we can verify the elements making your dissatisfaction. Regards
3/5
★★★☆☆
Nice bouquet, but small size, compared to the price paid !!!!!
Reviewer icon
Marie-christine A.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
We regret that the service of our florist did not give you satisfaction, the basket of flowers Charlestion is a small basket of flowers about 20 cm and the price of flowers is very high in Reunion which explains a higher price than in metropolitan France, could you send us the photo of the composition so that we can treat your complaint, cordially
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I have to say that I am very pleased with the service and the quality of the bouquet.
Reviewer icon
Jean-pierre M.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
We are sorry if the delivery was not up to your expectation, thank you to send us the picture so that we can open a complaint file. In the meantime, the customer service
3/5
★★★☆☆
I have not received confirmation of the delivery of the flowers ???
Reviewer icon
Laurent F.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Hello, we only come back to you in case of delivery problem, you can check the status of your order on our website at any time. Sincerely
3/5
★★★☆☆
The cushion did not correspond to the proposal made when ordering
Reviewer icon
Jacqueline B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/08/2020 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
No news of the delivery. As this is a distant funeral, perhaps I will have a late return? the florist who provides the service could take a photo of the bouquet at the place of delivery with the date and time with the means available to us in our time...
Reviewer icon
Danielle R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/08/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Hello, the status of your order is visible on our site, if you wanted a photo of the delivery it was enough to make the request when you ordered. We remain at your entire disposal.
3/5
★★★☆☆
A little disappointing. The site that offers flowers for delivery to the hospital doesn't know the address of the hospital, wants the name of the person who will receive the flowers, etc... Do not advertise flowers for a crematorium if you do not know where it is!
Reviewer icon
Gaillard Y.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/07/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Dear Customer, if it is a delivery to the hospital repository it is not a delivery to the crematorium, we have all the addresses of hospitals and crematoriums provided that the request of our customer is clear and unequivocal, which is why we came back to you to have details on the desired delivery address as well as the name of the deceased without which we can not ensure your delivery.We don't think that the seriousness of our customer service deserves a mark of 3, whereas if we had delivered without calling you back, there would have been a delivery dispute for which we could not be held responsible. Sincerely
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I ordered a bouquet with lily of the valley and I received the bouquet without lily of the valley and with faded daisies, I am very disappointed
Reviewer icon
Luc D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
Dear Customer, if the delivery made by our florist is not in conformity, please send us a picture of it so that we can process your complaint. We look forward to hearing from you.
3/5
★★★☆☆
I compared the photo of the bouquet received by my sister (bouquet I compared the photo of the bouquet received by my sister (ordered: Generous Elegance), and the one in the photo on your site (Classic); same number of flowers; where is the difference, and what justifies the price difference?
Reviewer icon
Ribeiro A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/09/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Faire-livrer-des-fleurs
dear customer,
we are surprised that you did not contact us about this, thank you to send us the picture of the bouquet so that we can take into account your complaint and give a quick follow-up.

We are sorry if a mistake was made by our florist.

Sincerely

the customer service