9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 279 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
My daughter ( Sam ) was delighted with her flowers, it was quick& easy to send from UK to France . I prefer to use local florists..Excellent will use again ,
Reviewer icon
Trish L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
I had some difficulty placing my order and I really appreciated being able to call a number with a "real" competent person who answered me very quickly. On time service for a funeral. I received a picture after delivery, very nice bouquet. I would recommend. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Maryse T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfactory Really beautiful Arrangement sent to my friend who was just out of hospital She was delighted with the flowers It was my first time to use Faire-livrer-des-fleurs I was very pleased with the service I received I will be using them again.
Reviewer icon
Breege M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Punctual service for a funeral. Flowers taken in photo before sending. It's reassuring and nice composition.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say everything was perfect
Reviewer icon
Denis V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect in every respect: conformity to the order, beauty of the composition, freshness of the flowers, respect of the deadlines.
Reviewer icon
François A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ordered on Saturday at 1:30 pm and delivered the same afternoon. My daughter was really happy with her beautiful bouquet. Quality / price / service ratio, really great. Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Hervé K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice bouquet. The florist who prepared it even sent me a picture.
Reviewer icon
Christelle B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional in your consideration of customer complaints. My order was delivered on the same day when it was no longer possible to do so at the time of my order around 12:00. It was my best friend's fiftieth birthday and she can only receive her flowers at the hospital where she works. Once again, thank you so much.
Reviewer icon
Tchi E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful bouquet delivered as instructed! I would recommend.
Reviewer icon
Jacqueline R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great service
Reviewer icon
Kevin W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/10/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Bouquet appreciated at the reception!
Reviewer icon
Beert D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/10/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Perfect. French is good, but deliveryman could talk English as well!
Reviewer icon
Olari K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/10/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
I didn't see them in real life because of delivery but very good feedback so everything is perfect, thank you.
Reviewer icon
Caroll H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Wonderful service! Very prompt and responsive nwith my request to change delivery date after I made my order. Will order again!
Reviewer icon
Florence T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/09/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent . order respected .
Reviewer icon
Daouya I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and quality service. A picture was sent to me once the delivery was made.
Reviewer icon
Michel B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/09/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good professionals, responsive and attentive to the customer
Reviewer icon
Yvelle B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good experience
Reviewer icon
Clédia S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect delivery with proof in photo. Very nice flower pillow even nicer than the picture.
Reviewer icon
Catherine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The wreath was beautiful. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Nathalie R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I was not there for the delivery so I can't say anything about it. However, I appreciated the photo of the bouquet sent just before the delivery
Reviewer icon
Marie-pierre D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Friendly and efficient
Reviewer icon
Michèle P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Remy R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I ordered the flowers for a friend, late in the afternoon, they were delivered the following morning and my friend was delighted!
Reviewer icon
Jane K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/06/2022 
4/5
★★★★☆
Excellent! Merci!
Reviewer icon
Julie R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect: the bouquet was better than the picture and the delivery was perfect.
Reviewer icon
Audrey M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Exceptional customer service!
Reviewer icon
Victor B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
I was caught by the time, but the order arrived well in time, Thank you for the achievement. I wish you all the best for the future,
Reviewer icon
Jean-françois D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ordered in the evening at 11pm, delivered to the church at 10am the next day. Very efficient, and very beautiful bouquet.
Reviewer icon
Amelie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service ordered online in uk delivered next day in France lovely fresh flowers
Reviewer icon
Melvin S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Cccc
Reviewer icon
Brigitte P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the delivery, very nice arrangement delivered on time.
Reviewer icon
Pascale S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice bouquet and delivery within the announced time; the surprise was successful
Reviewer icon
Guillou A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Ivan B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful spray. Delivery on time despite a late order. Very good experience and especially easy for this type of order which usually is always a little complicated.
Reviewer icon
Claude B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Flower delivered on time to the correct address
Reviewer icon
Colin D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good.I particularly appreciated receiving the photo of the bouquet ordered. Delivery within the expected time
Reviewer icon
Christine F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very impressive bunch of flowers, although delivered a couple of days early
Reviewer icon
Sarah F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service. People were very happy. Reliable service.
Reviewer icon
Claude A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Missing a message when delivered
Reviewer icon
Patrick P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
We worried that the location we sent to in very rural France might prove a problem but all went to plan!
Reviewer icon
Pauline H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Arrived on time. Perfect
Reviewer icon
Annie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Aurélie N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful bouquets as described but reinterpreted by local florist 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻. Message as soon as delivery edt with photo and followed instructions to the letter. Perfect
Reviewer icon
Véronica F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
No surprise basket delivered on the right day photo of the composition received after delivery
Reviewer icon
Joelle A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The bouquet was prepared with care. The florist took the trouble to put it in a water bubble and to send me a picture of the bouquet of the result. It was perfect! Thank you
Reviewer icon
Nassera B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect service bouquet giving full satisfaction
Reviewer icon
Patrick L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with the service
Reviewer icon
Nathalie K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Bernard D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect and delivered on time
Reviewer icon
Brigitte V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect service and in accordance with my expectations. The only drawback is that delivery costs are a bit expensive!
Reviewer icon
Didier J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Jean Paul V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Corresponds to the command
Reviewer icon
Jean François P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Jean-francois V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality, punctuality, kindness on the phone,
Reviewer icon
Michèle R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good and responsive to the sending of the photo
Reviewer icon
Chantal J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great service, simple and remarkably responsive. Thank you very much for your professionalism.
Reviewer icon
Sarah D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fantastic. Efficient pleasant service and communication. Highly recommend it. My mother in law loved the flowers and they were delivered on time.
Reviewer icon
Katherine T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2021 
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my flower order, delivered on time Very easy contact with the delivery person
Reviewer icon
Myriam R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2021 
Translated review