9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 971 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Still not received
Reviewer icon
François L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The site advertised free delivery on orders over 25 euros if I remember correctly. And I paid a fee because, according to the reply I received, the promotion was over.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Since you're asking my opinion: I had ordered 6 bottles of Domaine de l'Aigle Pinot Noir 2021. I was delivered a 2022! after I asked for it, I was told that I had been "sent the wrong vintage by mistake due to a change of vintage that was not communicated and we no longer have a 2021 vintage". I find it hard to believe that this was a mistake (the correct vintage was indicated on the order confirmation). Rather than presenting me with a fait accompli, the least they could have done would have been to warn me beforehand and to ask me to confirm my order! I should point out that the seller suggested that I return the bottles and get my money back, but what a complication! I preferred to keep the bottles.
Reviewer icon
François B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Hello, The wooden crate was sent broken (the delivery box was in perfect condition). It's a miracle that the bottles didn't break in transit.
Reviewer icon
Xavier F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Package not delivered thank you for refunding me
Reviewer icon
Sabine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Completely satisfied except for the Chronopost delivery which was postponed 3 times over 24 hours.
Reviewer icon
Alain D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Still waiting for a reply to my e-mail about the missing bottle
Reviewer icon
Maxime C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I never received my order and I'm waiting for the outcome of my complaint... I can't find out where my parcel was dropped off...?
Reviewer icon
Fabiana N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I apologize for my poor review, but I have only received 12 bottles and am waiting for the other 4 packages. I have already written to you several times.
Reviewer icon
Jan I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/09/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The order received (2022) did not correspond to the desired order (2021). A big surprise 2 disappointment for the first order in a "high-end" house.
Reviewer icon
Nicolas M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/08/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Hello I received the prima Nature, but not L'estagnère. Instead I received a bottle of rosé. I sent a message by email. No answer. For more than a week.
Reviewer icon
Patrick D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/07/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Product not yet received
Reviewer icon
Barbara G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Unfurtunately I never received the order. The vine was sent back to you.
Reviewer icon
Dr.doris P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/06/2023 
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Waiting three weeks for my order and still no sign
Reviewer icon
Conor C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2022 
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Reviewer icon
Yannick B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/10/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Zero stars would have been more appropriate! We're extremely disappointed! The orange wine is acidic, bordering on cheap table wine. The rosé stings despite an elegant bottle, and the white can't even be used as a cooking wine, since it's also spicy and acidic! + More than 100 spent, perhaps to make vinegar. I don't even dare open the other 5 bottles, what a shame!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2021 
Translated review