9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 1597 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very fast and careful shipment. I am very pleased with my first purchase
Reviewer icon
Christine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Gperdumesaiguilles
Answer in the course of generation...
5/5
★★★★★
The person with whom I came into contact for my order was great, pleasant, competent and responsive. I have great respect for the values she carries. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Annick J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious site, small problem with the color of the watch band, they did what was necessary to send me the right band free of charge.
Reviewer icon
André-michel Y.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect in every way well packaged order, fast delivery i recommend
Reviewer icon
Martine Gisèle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
First order and not disappointed
Reviewer icon
Stephanie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Christine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good products well packaged corresponding to the order
Reviewer icon
Barbara B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product
Reviewer icon
Corinne L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice bracelet, as I expected! Of the most beautiful effect! Shipping is very accurate and on time... Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Beatrice R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received quickly, efficient customer service, delighted with my purchase.
Reviewer icon
René J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Congratulations for your efficiency. My 2 watches are in conformity with my order and their delivery respected
Reviewer icon
Annie I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Gperdumesaiguilles
Response in the process of generation
5/5
★★★★★
Super 👍🏼
Reviewer icon
Gabriel S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Gperdumesaiguilles
Thank you very much Gabriel for your enthusiastic review! We are glad you like our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Well
Reviewer icon
Monique J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Gperdumesaiguilles
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience on our site. We always strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers.
5/5
★★★★★
The only problem is that the post office makes money on the order...I paid 66€ to get my order.
Reviewer icon
Thierry V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Gperdumesaiguilles
Thank you Thierry for your opinion. Unfortunately, we cannot influence the price of the shipping fees applied by the postal operators. We are nevertheless constantly looking for solutions to limit the costs for you, our customers.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect delivery time, well packaged, very good shopping experience.
Reviewer icon
Stephanie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Gperdumesaiguilles
Thank you so much Stephanie for your review! We are so glad you were satisfied with your shopping experience at Gperdumesaiguilles. We look forward to serving you again!
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Christiane B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Gperdumesaiguilles
Thank you very much for your review, Christiane! We are very happy that you liked it.
5/5
★★★★★
Order received quickly Product conforms to the description
Reviewer icon
Christophe L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Gperdumesaiguilles
Thank you very much for your positive review, Christophe! We are very happy that your order arrived quickly and that the product was as you expected. We hope to see you again very soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my purchase. It was a gift for my daughter and very good value for money
Reviewer icon
Leroy S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Gperdumesaiguilles
Thank you for your positive review, LEROY. We are delighted that your daughter enjoyed her gift and that you were satisfied with the value for money.
4/5
★★★★☆
Order ok Delivery ok
Reviewer icon
Frederic P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Gperdumesaiguilles
Thank you very much for your review, Frederic! We are glad to hear that your order and delivery were satisfactory. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms very fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Karine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Gperdumesaiguilles
Thank you Karine! We are delighted that you were satisfied with our product and our fast delivery.