9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 8502 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I'm still missing a pair of PusshUP Tie Dye briefs size l! I'm so sorry I can't wait!
Reviewer icon
Jean-luc L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Sir,
We've spoken about the stock error we've noticed at our warehouse.
I regret this incident, and apologize on behalf of the team.
I sent you an e-mail on this subject on 20/03/2024, but have not received a reply to date.
I will contact you later today to close this incident.
I want you to know that we do everything in our power to satisfy our customers, and this kind of error is very rare. We will continue to work on our procedures in order to improve further.
We remain at your disposal,
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The color of the tee shirt doesn't match
Reviewer icon
David A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Good afternoon, sir,
I'm sorry you're not happy with the silk t-shirt.
After checking, the product was sent to you in the correct color (off-white); it does not exist in any other color.
Please do not hesitate to contact us again to arrange a return. Exchanges are free of charge.
I remain at your disposal,
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Item ordered from stock, which after payment requires preparation time. Unanswered requests for information via their extranet. Only a Paypal dispute led to a response. Very poor commercial relationship.
Reviewer icon
Fabien S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Mr Stapp,
I'm quite astonished by your message, since right from the product sheet (i.e. well before the purchase), the shipping time is specified for each item. I'd even go further and say that this information is available on every size of every product.
This information is shown for every item in your order BEFORE you validate your basket.
It's one thing if you don't see it (even if it's highlighted on the site), but you can't say we're not transparent.
We've communicated or attempted to do so at every stage of your order. That said, with the wrong phone number, it's not easy.
I'm sorry you weren't satisfied with your experience, but please know that we always do our utmost to treat our orders, and our Customers, with the care and loyalty they deserve.
We remain at your disposal,
Christophe
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Tjrs satisfied très emballé edt produits super
Reviewer icon
Guy S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Guy,
As the rating does not reflect the comment you left, I think you are satisfied. The next time you place an order, please click on the fifth star so that the rating is more in line with your experience.
Thank you in any case for your opinion, and @ very soon on Homéose.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointed, the price is top but once the article received and unpacked, threads are drawn! And there impossible to make a return because I opened the bag (how to see in the do?) very very disappointed ...
Reviewer icon
Pierre M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Sir,
I'm sorry that the article you received did not give you complete satisfaction.
In the photos you sent us, some of the "stop" threads were not cut by the seamstress as they should have been. Unfortunately, this can happen.
You can cut them without any danger to the product.
We just wanted to avoid unnecessary back and forth.
However, if you wish, you can request the return of your product. We will cut the 3 threads ourselves and send your product back to you.
We remain at your disposal
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Dissatisfied with slow delivery, 03/07 order delivered on 20/07.....
Reviewer icon
Marco B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Mr B.
We have spoken about this, and I understand your annoyance.
Your parcel was delivered to Relais-colis in good time.
It was removed by the carrier from the "usual circuits" for a reason unknown to date. It has resurfaced following calls we made to their customer service department.
I am truly sorry for this incident, which is completely beyond our control.
For the record, and to ensure that this does not happen again, we have removed this carrier (Relais-Colis) from the list of carriers offered on the store, while they sort out their delivery problems. We fully understand that delivery times are an important factor in customer satisfaction.
I hope you won't hold this "incident" against us, which we were able to resolve together.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The order met my expectations, but the delivery time was far too long (more than 20 days). The DPD carrier in Belgium is lamentable (address problem!??, return of the parcel, drop-off at a relay point without a notice in the letterbox....). If you still work with this carrier instead of BPost, I think I will no longer order from you given my last experience. Thank you for your understanding.
Reviewer icon
Frédéric E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Good day to you, sir,
First of all, thank you for taking the time to complete this survey.
We sincerely regret that you are not satisfied with the delivery time of our partner DPD, and we will let them know so that we can try to improve things.
However, if in future you would like your order to be delivered by your local BPost provider (La Poste in Belgium), please select the Colissimo carrier. Your order will then automatically be delivered by BPost.
I remain at your disposal,
Christophe
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Efficiency and speed.
Reviewer icon
Jean-luc D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello,
Thank you for your appreciation of your purchase experience on our site Homéose.fr
As for the note, I think your "mouse" must have "slipped", because it is not in adequacy with the comment.
@ very soon
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Company without customer service. To be avoided. In any case never again.
Reviewer icon
Richard B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Mr. BAK... A I am very surprised by your message and your bad faith. We have responded to each of your requests, whatever the format. If for you "not having a customer service" is just the fact of answering negatively to a request devoid of common sense and hygiene; then yes, I sign and I validate that we can't do anything. Reminder of the facts: You buy a thong (therefore in direct contact with intimate areas), you say you have worn it, and you want us to take it back ??? No, sir, out of respect for my customers, this is not possible. Now some explanations: When you browse the site, this "exception" to our return policy is clearly indicated on the product sheet by the following red-stamped message: "Important note For hygiene reasons, this item cannot be returned. In case of doubt about the size or the material, please contact us." Moreover, these "sensitive" products are sent in a sealed blister pack with a message on the product informing you a second time of this exception, and adding that as long as the product is not unsealed, it is "returnable. Finally, I invite you to reread the T&Cs received with your order in which it is stated; "Limitation of the right of withdrawal: For hygienic reasons, the thongs (underwear, bodysuit) can be taken back or exchanged only if they have not been unsealed." ... So I think I can't be any clearer! I'm glad you said "In any case never again..." because we obviously don't have the same hygiene values. Good continuation to you. Christophe - Manager
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Order delivered to the wrong relay point, after phone call: no question, it is me who was wrong relay point!
Reviewer icon
Thierry Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Sir, To be clear, when you placed your order, you selected a collection point. In accordance with this request, we have sent your order to this collection point. Chronopost has delivered the parcel to the requested pick-up point, automatically, without any additional intervention on our part. When your parcel was delivered, you contacted us, and this collection point was no longer convenient for you. Our customer service offered you to move the collection point to another one that would be more convenient for you. You refused and simply asked for a refund, which we did as soon as the package was returned. I am therefore surprised by your judgment, and especially, I do not see how we could have satisfied you better when we have respected the terms of your order from beginning to end. So, I am willing to question myself, we do it regularly, but it requires the goodwill of both parties. Obviously, we have hit a wall here. It's a shame! Good day, Sincerely, Christophe
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
My advice: HANDS OFF !!! Only if you will keep the ware certainly 100% - then you might shop at Homéose. -Explanation to this advice: Terms & Conditions, Retour Conditions and Right of Withdrawal are not clearly stated - and not consistent (neither on the different language page versions). Examples: - The T&C's "Rights of Withdrawal" section refers to a not precisely specified link - which either simply does not exist, or else has no further details on that question. - And if you want to return for example, they refer to some page with other information than you could encounter under the return link you found beforehand. - And after a complete Withdrawal and return they do not even want to refund the original shipment cost (after you already paid the return shipment). Conclusion: No clear statement beforehand, but instead rather misleading. This is nothing to build confidence on. With a unambiguous, consistent, complete and fair information the potential buyer would know beforehand and could decide.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, Thank you for your feedback, even though I am very surprised by it.
We have been very fair in processing your order, which was delivered to you on 01/29 and you requested a return, which we accepted.
We have received your products and we have refunded you the totality of the returned products without delay via Paypal.
It is not possible for us to reimburse you for the products more than you paid for them, hence my surprise. Please know that our customer service is at your disposal on [email protected].
Sincerely,
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Misleading photos
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2020 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your order and for spending a few minutes to share your experience with us. Your opinion is precious to us and allows us to evolve daily. In this case I am sorry to see that the article received does not fully meet your expectations. Our team manually creates each product sheet so that it reflects reality as much in the description as in the visuals. Although the models via their physiques with advantageous curves wear perfectly the products presented, it is true that a question of morphology is always to be taken into account. We provide indeed the product but not yet the silhouette of the model, but who knows, one day maybe! 😉 By taking into account the morphology of each one it is thus obvious that the product will not return with the identical one on each customer. By chance, in the eventuality or a product received does not answer the waitings, a return is always possible. In this case, I could see that the return is already in place. Customer on different occasions we hope that despite this article that has not charmed you, you remain fully satisfied with our team and the service offered. I wish you a beautiful weekend, Sincerely Johann - Customer Service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Company that does not keep its commitments.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for taking a few minutes to complete our satisfaction survey and for sharing your comments with us. In this case, you placed your third order on our site on December 18, 2019. Your order was prepared and given to the carrier the same day in the early afternoon. Having benefited from a delivery in Chronopost at a reduced rate (2.40 € TTC) your order was delivered the next morning (19/12/2019). Following the receipt of your order, you shared on December 20, 2019 your opinion on the product and we found that it did not meet your wishes.
Having taken note of your comment and wishing to satisfy all our customers as best as possible, we have therefore offered you the free return of your item. On December 26th, we received your return and were forced to note that the product could not be remarketed.
Indeed this one was not labeled anymore, its packaging was torn and to top it off the product was stained on the inside front part. In this case and although we have made the effort to offer you a return at our expense, and for reasons of hygiene and common sense we can not accept the return of this stained item which, I remind you, remains at your disposal and can be attached to a future shipment. We take special care with each package that we send to the carrier and we hope you take the same care in returns. It is a question of respect and good manners.
In this case, and taking stock of your experience with our team, I do not see any commitment not kept, quite the contrary.
We are committed to offering our customers the best and even more if the opportunity arises. In your case we have done everything possible to satisfy you. However, your satisfaction cannot go against the quality and our commitments that we strive to offer daily, we must know how to set limits. I hope that these few lines will have allowed you to understand what I have already tried to submit to you on the phone. The desire to satisfy our customers as much as possible cannot be the open door to everything. Especially when your actions have an impact on the future quality of our service.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
10.- FR for delivery costs 20.- FR at the reception of the goods, I believe that it is really exaggerated! I delete your site immediately.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Mr. Gaudin Gérald, You have informed us of your dissatisfaction with the delivery of your order. To put the facts in context, you are ordering from St Pierre de Clages (in Switzerland); that is to say, outside the Euro zone since Switzerland is not part of it. As a Swiss citizen, you cannot ignore that if you buy goods outside your country, they are subject to taxes. I invite you to consult the Swiss customs website, which will detail the ins and outs better than I can: https://www.ch.ch/fr/commander-marchandises-etranger/ As such, your purchases, in France, and in particular your jockstrap and your mini shorts have been invoiced without the French VAT (20%). You have therefore paid these items without any tax, and in fact 20% less expensive than if you had bought them from a merchant in France, Switzerland or anywhere in the world. Indeed, according to international treaties, when a private customer outside the Euro zone buys goods in a country of the Euro zone, he does not pay local taxes, but on the other hand, he must pay the taxes in force in his country of residence. This is exactly what happened with your purchase. Concerning the shipping costs, you were charged, by us, 10€, which was clearly indicated when you ordered. I am therefore very surprised that you are offended by this... especially since you had your free will when you placed your order. Please note that for your order, we were charged 12.61€ for shipping to St Pierre de Clages (Switzerland), which is 14.36 Swiss Francs. As you can see, we take on our margin not to pass on the totality of the shipping costs; hence my astonishment. We obviously remain at your disposal if you wish additional explanations.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Order not collected Litigation in progress TO BE AVOIDED
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2018 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello M Petit, In your comment you indicate: " Litigation in progress A FUIR " Since your order, you have sent us a single email on 05/07/2018 at 19:36 indicating that you have not received your item and to be without news.
We responded to you that same day at 9:55pm.
You placed your order on Saturday 30/06 at 7pm. This last one was naturally dispatched the first working day, that is to say Monday 02/07, for a delivery envisaged on Wednesday 04/07.
Before our reply, we had sent you an order confirmation and an email with the tracking link for your package.
In our answer of 05/07 we informed you, after contact with the carrier, of the fresh delivery of your package by La Poste, and that we remained at your disposal.
To date, our answer has not elicited any reaction from you. (except this comment). You have neither denied nor confirmed the receipt of your package that the Post Office has indicated to have delivered to your home.
If you have encountered a problem with your package, rest assured, since the beginning of our activity we have never left a customer without a solution, even in the case of a faulty carrier.
All you have to do is tell us about the problem and we will be happy to help you.
We have always had a vision of a benevolent Customer Service. This is why we currently respond in less than 12 hours on average to messages sent to us, and why we provide you with a FREE number from a landline or cell phone. (0805 69 21 21) You can also leave us a phone number where we can reach you (not in your account) if you prefer to be called back.
If you need help, we're here... just communicate. But nothing justifies such a hostile posture towards us, or else your goal is different from the one displayed.
I remain at your disposal for any clarification or additional request.
Sincerely, Bruno
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I still haven't received my delivery
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Verified Buyer,
We're sorry we missed your delivery and thank you for sharing your experience. We will do everything in our power to resolve it.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I have not yet been delivered on this date
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello,
We are sorry that your order has not yet been delivered. We will make sure that your order reaches you as soon as possible. If there is anything we can do to improve your experience, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for placing your trust in Homéose.fr.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
In the page of Colissimo there is a message ""Your package can not currently be delivered to its recipient, the delivery address being incomplete "". But my direccion is complete, ***, Portugal y so I gave my phone number ***. I do not understand why the package could not be delivered and why it is returned to the sender
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello,
We are sorry that your package could not be delivered, and we will investigate to understand why this happened. We will keep you informed if we find a solution. Thank you for your understanding.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Damaged products
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Sir, we are sorry that you have received damaged products. Our products are generally of the highest quality and we constantly strive to maintain this high standard. We invite you to contact our customer service to find a solution. We hope we can provide you with a better experience. Thank you for your time and feedback.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The product received is not what I ordered!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2017 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, we sincerely apologize for the wrong product you received. We will do our best to send you the item you ordered as soon as possible. Please accept our sincere apologies. Thank you for your confidence and we are always at your service.