9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 8433 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
More models for boxer shorts
Reviewer icon
Rolland P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Monsieur Prugne,
Thank you for your review. Men's underwear collections evolve, and brands design new models every season.
Models from previous collections are therefore on special offer while stocks last.
I'm sorry that the model you wanted to order is no longer available in your size.
I invite you to follow us and discover the new Eden Park models and the "old" ones on promotion; I'm sure you'll find what you're looking for in our selection.
I remain at your disposal should you need me, and I hope to see you again soon, completely satisfied with our Homéose boutique and with a top score.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very long delivery and one of the double xxl products is just right.
Reviewer icon
Olivier C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Good day to you,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.
Regarding the product where the size does not suit you, I invite you to request an exchange from your Customer Area. The exchange is 100% free of charge for Homéose.
As for the delay, we've talked about it, and once again, I apologize for the two-day delay compared with what was announced on the site.
We work hard every day to ensure your 100% satisfaction, and we take this task very seriously.
We remain at your disposal should you require any assistance, particularly in organizing your product return.
Have a nice day,
Best regards,
3/5
★★★☆☆
Would also 5 stars, but first wait until credit for the return delivery !
Reviewer icon
Armin G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/07/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I D2J0 sent my observations by e-mail on this order, without any follow-up to date. The yellow swimsuit was fluorescent green and twice I had to go to the Paris 13 post office, because unlike the other collection points, you have to produce the Chronopost reference and not prove your identity.
Reviewer icon
Gilles B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, Sir,
I am very surprised by your message.
First point about the color. For us, and obviously for most customers, the color lemon refers to green. Just type "couleur lemon" into our friend Google and you'll see for yourself. What's more, the product photo on the website leaves no room for interpretation. Nor is there any doubt about the color, clearly indicated as "green" on the product sheet.
On the other hand, if you're not satisfied with the product, you can always initiate a return procedure, which is free of charge, as part of an exchange.
On the second point concerning the carrier. Colissimo sent you an e-mail with details of how to collect your parcel. Did it arrive in your spam folder? This would explain the misunderstanding.
In any case, I'm really sorry that this order didn't give you 100% satisfaction.
I remain at your disposal,
3/5
★★★☆☆
Disappointment on the delivery service. Fortunately, I contacted Homéose, Bruno. If not I had no message allowing me to follow the delivery and especially to have the message allowing me to withdraw it to the relay point. Thanks to Bruno who called me quickly after my mail and who made me get the delivery message
Reviewer icon
Xavier D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Xavier, we're sorry there was a problem with your delivery. Thankfully Bruno was able to intervene and you were able to enjoy an efficient delivery. We are constantly working to improve our customer service and delivery solutions. We are delighted that our team was able to meet your needs.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery in time, but small disappointment on the information about the thong that size really small, with a string really short, and yet I took a size above (xxxl instead of xxl usually for my thongs) on the advice of former buyer of the model. A little more information would be welcome.
Reviewer icon
Claude C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to answer our satisfaction survey.
I note a certain "disappointment" on the size of the ordered articles. Please know that we are vigilant on this point, and I will ask the customer service to contact you to see how we can satisfy you. We have already modified the size chart of this article taking into account the comments.
Remaining at your disposal.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fast delivery, serious site. Concerning the article bought, article bought in Yellow in size S according to the size guide. This one is too tight. So I order a blue in size M. No difference in size between the 2. As a result, the second in size M is also uncomfortable.
Reviewer icon
Jeremy L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Jeremy,
Thank you for your comment on homeose.fr
I just saw that you ordered this item in size S before recommending it in size M.
It is not logical that the two products of different sizes have the same measurements.
I have therefore asked the customer service to contact you again so that we can study this phenomenon.
I remain at your disposal,
3/5
★★★☆☆
Wrong size match.
Reviewer icon
Alain H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your feedback Alain, we take your comments very seriously and are working to improve the size match. Your satisfaction is our priority!
3/5
★★★☆☆
I had bought for a Christmas gift some jocks straps of the brand "ADDICTED" size XL but it seems to fit in L and it's not the first time that it happens to me with the same brand; the size is really too small; so, necessity to exchange them with the brand TOF which is perfectly adjusted. Exchanges that waste time and energy, even if the returns are free. To note that the staff of Homéose always diligent and very pleasant.
Reviewer icon
Denis B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
We are sorry to hear that your size was not what you expected and regret that this has caused you to waste time and energy. We are pleased that the staff at Homéose were pleasant and very responsive to your exchange requests. We thank you for your feedback and remain at your disposal should you have any questions.
3/5
★★★☆☆
If you have the size M, please let me know by mail.
Reviewer icon
Guy D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
We thank you for your feedback and are sorry that the site could not meet your needs. We will strive to improve our service to better meet your expectations.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Order that was to be delivered to my address, format without problem for the mailbox, deposited in a relay point or the deliverer did not record the change, the manager found it by chance after 25 minutes of research. I have notified colissimo.
Reviewer icon
Francis B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
We are sorry that you had this experience. We are at your disposal to rectify the situation and offer you a more satisfactory service.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Too complicated to sort
Reviewer icon
Stephan B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thanks for your feedback, Stephan! We will take your remarks into account and work on making the interface of our site more intuitive.
3/5
★★★☆☆
I wanted to take advantage of a 20% VIP discount offer, and at the same time use a credit note of more than 20€ for my order. The cumulation of the ODR and my credit note could not be done, and I don't really understand, since it was a credit note and not another commercial offer. Anyway, it's not a big deal, otherwise I would have put 4 stars.
Reviewer icon
Daniel F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, Thank you for your order and your evaluation. Your feedback is precious to us and allows us to evolve daily. In this case, two coupons cannot be cumulated on the same order. I wish you a pleasant week, See you soon on homeose.fr Sincerely Johann - Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
The thread of sewing of the contour of the thighs is of bad quality, what confers a marking of prints on the skin and a felt embarrassment. The cotton is of very average quality.
Reviewer icon
Frédéric P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, Thank you for your order and your remarks that we have just transmitted to the manufacturer. Indeed your feeling is important and allows him to develop his collections. I wish you a pleasant day, Sincerely Johann - Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very fast shipping, but very average quality shorty
Reviewer icon
Dominique J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, Thank you for your order and your evaluation. I am sorry to read that one of the items received did not fully satisfy you. However, I confirm that your return has been taken into account by our team and we hope to satisfy you again soon. I wish you a very good weekend, Sincerely Johann - Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
Xxxx
Reviewer icon
Sylvain L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, Thank you for your order and your evaluation. I wish you a good weekend, Sincerely Johann - Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
A bit of a pity, I had received a 20% discount as a VIP customer a few days before the French day and to my great surprise to see that for this event everyone also receives 20%. What's the point of being a VIP? If not to have maybe a few days before the same discount...
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/09/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, Thank you for your order and for sharing your feelings via this evaluation. Indeed, your opinion is precious to us and allows us to evolve daily. Our team is faithful to the post at each event of the year, Sales, Black Fridays, Frenchdays, etc., and strives to do its best to satisfy you. So I hope to satisfy you fully again soon. I wish you a pleasant week, Sincerely Johann - Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
I appreciated: the good advice and the professionalism of the team preparing the order. On the other hand, the delivery time "colissimo", a certain "float" with the relay point.it is not the "top". Finally I recovered my package at the Post Office 6 days after the order ...
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/09/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your order and for having spent a few minutes on this review to share your experience with us. I am sorry that the carrier in charge of the delivery did not satisfy you as much as our team and I am sure that this fortunately exceptional setback will quickly be forgotten by future top deliveries! I wish you a very good day. Sincerely Anthony - Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
Colored underwear...................................................
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/08/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, Thank you for your order and your review. This collection brings indeed a little color for this end of summer season. I hope to see you soon on homeose.fr Take good care of you, Sincerely Johann - Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
The chronopost announced for before 13h arrived at 18h; result I was not present for the reception!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/08/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello, Thank you for your order and for sharing your experience via this review. I am sorry to read that the package arrived a few hours after the announced time. In this case, I confirm that I have forwarded your comments to the carrier. Indeed, your feeling is precious to us and allows us to evolve daily. I apologize for this delay which was beyond our control and fortunately exceptional. I wish you a very good day, Take good care of yourself, Sincerely Johann - Customer Service