9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 946 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Jean-christophe R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/06/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Completely satisfied in every respect
Reviewer icon
Arnaud D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality and really comfortable!
Reviewer icon
Vincent C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Quality shoes delivery according to the order
Reviewer icon
André G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality product, nice packaging. Fast service.
Reviewer icon
Christophe D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The shipping was super fast. The packaging is superb and what can I say about the shoes... magnificent! Real slippers... thanks and bravo
Reviewer icon
Michel M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect shoes good quality have in time I recommend
Reviewer icon
François C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent!
Reviewer icon
Benoît H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products, fast shipping, impeccable delivery... And in case of return, an efficient after-sales service with an active research of customer satisfaction. In short, a merchant site as we would like them all to be!
Reviewer icon
Jonathan P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Conforms to the order. I am waiting for a proposal in brown. Courtesy J.L. Brochard.
Reviewer icon
Jean B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Comfortable
Reviewer icon
Quentin C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice article, excellent quality, good size, I really recommend. Thank you for the speed of delivery
Reviewer icon
Khalid S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/05/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice shoes! Perfect finish and very fast and careful shipping! Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Jeannine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent, never disappointed
Reviewer icon
Paul D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very easy to use The help is effective Superb
Reviewer icon
Arnaud R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well packaged, well finished, it only remains to wear them.
Reviewer icon
Olivier B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great quality, better than I expected and my order was accurately tracked and delivered quickly. Nothing to complain about. Great shopping experience.
Reviewer icon
Christophe D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Easy to buy, well packaged and well presented product.
Reviewer icon
Jérôme N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy, fast and reliable
Reviewer icon
Ghislain D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
These moccasins are my eighth or ninth pair of In Corio shoes and I'm still convinced: bravo for the quality and comfort, with in addition a delivery each time faster than expected!
Reviewer icon
Benoit C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2021 
Translated review