9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1604 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Seriousness and professionalism top as always
Reviewer icon
Omar S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Matteo C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It was very easy to place my order. On a positive note, my order arrived ahead of schedule. Easy, fast and carefully packed!
Reviewer icon
Frédérique D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Outstanding!
Reviewer icon
Daniela A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
💪
Reviewer icon
Andrea D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything ok, great price. Product delivery on time. The site intuitive and product specified in detail.
Reviewer icon
Pietro D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Maurizio F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious company accurate with deliveries
Reviewer icon
Massimiliano F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Wide selection of products. Easy ordering. Quick and fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Simona R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I called customer service before ordering a pressure washer accessory. They advised me well and I also saved money. thank you
Reviewer icon
Roberto D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
All perfect
Reviewer icon
Paolo D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product ok, fast delivery. Recommended seller
Reviewer icon
Alessandro M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product.
Reviewer icon
Orlando P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All top
Reviewer icon
Molon R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Competitive price but perhaps the availability of the purchased item was not handled properly. I must say, however, that I was called promptly to inform me of the supply delay, which was moreover negligible
Reviewer icon
Gerardo M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Calogero S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All ok...great product...great price...serious people
Reviewer icon
Giuseppe C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent ladder at the level of security transmitted. Very good purchase
Reviewer icon
Giuseppe G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good product, fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Corrado G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great service Top products
Reviewer icon
Cleto M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
SUPER RECOMMENDED
Reviewer icon
Stefano M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All ok very fast
Reviewer icon
Daniele S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very handy chainsaw, light weight and powerful. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Giordano L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with the purchase, the price is good and as a gift I received accessories, the shipment was without delay or damage
Reviewer icon
Stephen E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Pressure washer arrived within days of order perfectly packaged. Not yet used
Reviewer icon
Natale F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
EVERYTHING OK
Reviewer icon
Maria Luisa B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Precise punctual Top
Reviewer icon
Domenico C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product
Reviewer icon
Lidia B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great service, compliant product.
Reviewer icon
Eugenio C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect pressure washer and accessories, everything packed excellently and very fast shipping. I will consider your Company for future purchases for my garden.
Reviewer icon
Gabriele N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast ,safe great
Reviewer icon
Claudio B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Franco B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order arrived all good!!!!
Reviewer icon
Teresa B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you , order arrived very quickly!!!
Reviewer icon
Marco M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Micro probe as described. Received quickly. Already used and solved sludge clogging problem internal piping. Probe head goes through 90 degree bends. It is recommended for purchase by interested parties.
Reviewer icon
Mario Valdo M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Make sure you check the deadlines otherwise very good sales service and very fair price!
Reviewer icon
Pierre C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant product. Please send me an invoice.
Reviewer icon
Theo K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Goods received as it should, quick delivery
Reviewer icon
Yves V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As ordered
Reviewer icon
Aliye A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
True service is seen even when things don't go as they should. They solved my problem with kindness and professionalism. Recommended.
Reviewer icon
Maurizio B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well received. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Aymard P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well stocked store, competitive prices fast shipping .
Reviewer icon
Silvia M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All regular.
Reviewer icon
Moreno F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Gian Luigi D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent experience Top professionalism
Reviewer icon
Antonino S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very satisfactory
Reviewer icon
Lucio I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All perfect
Reviewer icon
Giuliano Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Great
Reviewer icon
Isabella B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Professionals you can absolutely count on
Reviewer icon
Ivan V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great price, very fast shipping, original product
Reviewer icon
Giancarlo P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Excellent purchase,functionality good Elisa
Reviewer icon
Elisa D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and accurate.
Reviewer icon
Salvatore M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Francesco L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivered in. Good condition. Good machine after test.
Reviewer icon
Claude P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All 5
Reviewer icon
Stipe C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent transaction. Choice, price, speed of delivery, security of packaging. The company seems serious, I went to GStreet to see their address. Negative: on the Hyundai 35520 model I bought, the 3/8 chain has standard links and this causes instability when cutting. Once I replaced the chain with an Oregon 3/8 Low Profile #91PX040E - 91VXL040E, everything was more precise and efficient. Positive: I once used the wrong fuel can and filled up with acetone. It stopped. The tank was emptied, the spark plug removed and the cylinder dried out. Once reassembled, it restarted without a hitch.
Reviewer icon
Alexandre C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very valid electric broom,super fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Assunta R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super.delivery to Czech Republic in 3 days..low prices.perfektní.doruceno do CR za 3 dny.mohu doporucit
Reviewer icon
Petr P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good product/price ratio, excellent in shipping time.
Reviewer icon
Marco Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All okay
Reviewer icon
Bartolo M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review