9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1604 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Article exactly as described. Very quick delivery within a few days via an international spedition to Germany. International shipping costs for a big article with approximately 40kg for a very reasonable price less than 50.- EUR. I would order here again!
Reviewer icon
Hanno R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect!
Reviewer icon
Michel R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Conforms to expectations
Reviewer icon
Stephen V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent purchase, fast and accurate shipping and service
Reviewer icon
Marco V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious and professional seller, I recommend him.
Reviewer icon
Alessia D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I finally managed to find the adapter for my pressure washer extra recommended product GREATūüĒĚ
Reviewer icon
Davide E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product as requested fast shipping.
Reviewer icon
Daniele S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Excellent distributor product to try over time
Reviewer icon
Marco P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Price ok fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Gianfranco C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect, very fast delivery (2 days).
Reviewer icon
Dario B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
So far so good
Reviewer icon
Marco M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious, fast and reliable seller.
Reviewer icon
Vito Pietro S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
All good, except for the promised free gift the visor was missing. For this one star less
Reviewer icon
Claudio Lukas R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quick in shippingExcused that Bartolini does not deliver at the requested times. Indors in this has nothing to do with it.
Reviewer icon
Francesco A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
VOLPI V BLACK VITA 16 - PRODUCT AS PER SPECIFICATIONS VERY COMFORTABLE TO USE - CAPACIOUS FOR MY NEEDS AND WITH ADEQUATE PERFORMANCE.
Reviewer icon
Luca F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent pre and post sales service. I had to rely on some advice that came quickly and was comprehensive. Quick delivery. Affordable prices
Reviewer icon
Isauro C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Arrived fast and in great condition
Reviewer icon
Ivan G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Product meets expectations
Reviewer icon
Roberto G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All ok
Reviewer icon
Giorgio B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package arrived very punctual all balled up good except for a little something. just put it in motion next week we try it out
Reviewer icon
Alberto P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good
Reviewer icon
Roberto A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good store, super fast shipping. Well packaged, very good prices. I recommend.
Reviewer icon
Nelson S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent seller and on time delivery, fully satisfied
Reviewer icon
Paolo S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with the purchase. Excellent dehumidifier which, I am convinced, will solve my problems derived from condensation. I am pleased with the excellent service provided by your company. Congratulations.
Reviewer icon
Pasquale F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping. Effective machine for our problem we are satisfied with the purchase we made and thank Indors staff. Hotel Augusta.
Reviewer icon
Marilena G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I had a great time delivery on time I recommend it
Reviewer icon
Mario R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Accurate, fast. thank you
Reviewer icon
Luigi S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well ..everything according to script !
Reviewer icon
Matteo R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The machine works well cutting grass with both 3 mm wire and 6 razor blades. The motor does not strain as much. If the handle was a little wider it would be better
Reviewer icon
Mario Silvio A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
AS ALWAYS PERFECT. THANK YOU!
Reviewer icon
Battellino S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All good, the product arrived in excellent condition and on time
Reviewer icon
Monica B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect!!! Packaging, delivery and product. Absolutely recommended
Reviewer icon
Alessandro P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Great product, I am really satisfied with it and also suggest it to those who use it professionally.
Reviewer icon
Gabriella A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything arrived without damage
Reviewer icon
Luca C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect and fast
Reviewer icon
Giuseppe F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, efficient transactions
Reviewer icon
Olivier G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
EXCELLENT
Reviewer icon
Nicoletta M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent seller Great shipping time Really recommended
Reviewer icon
Roberto B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great service and great shipping speed
Reviewer icon
Carlo R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good purchase. Fast in shipping. I recommend this store for purchases.
Reviewer icon
Katia Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order ok
Reviewer icon
Davide P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with the 'order placed on 3/21/2024.
Reviewer icon
Nazario G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great experience and purchase in accordance with expectations, thank you for everything.
Reviewer icon
Fabrizio F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Item as described, very fast shipping!
Reviewer icon
Flavio B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect!!! Quality ūüĒĚūüĒĚ
Reviewer icon
Francesco P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Highly recommended and reliable
Reviewer icon
Martino L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great service, great price. Quick shipment and proper pallet packing
Reviewer icon
Giulio E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything to perfection
Reviewer icon
Cosimo M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent, fast order handling.
Reviewer icon
Marco P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent for competence, courtesy and speed. Serious and reliable firm.
Reviewer icon
Andrea T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I bought from this site great
Reviewer icon
Francesco B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect fast service
Reviewer icon
Michele G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Material received, very fast
Reviewer icon
Massimiliano M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect, delivery, timing, product. Great service and product. The only flaw the instruction manual not really clear in the pictures too small, but this is not dependent on the company of course. Difficulty in locating the air lever in the electric ignition model.
Reviewer icon
Gastone C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Everything perfect,as ordered
Reviewer icon
Walter K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery: very fast, at14.30 the day after the order; Package. well packaged and content protected Item: according to the best expectations,. with very clear instructions Perfectly working!
Reviewer icon
Paolo Emilio G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping, material according to description, adequate price; very good seller
Reviewer icon
Cesare T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Arrived on time, staff available for phone assistance
Reviewer icon
Ornella D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Purchases on Indors always on time and professional.
Reviewer icon
Carlo P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious and fast in delivery
Reviewer icon
Roberto B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review