9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 3677 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Always very good. Neat, efficient packaging.
Reviewer icon
Patrice L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Regarding the shiny stainless steel plate I ordered with machining, it's impeccable, corresponds to my expectations and the 8-day lead time after ordering is perfect.
Reviewer icon
Franck B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Superb product, perfect cut and fast delivery. Always a pleasure 🙂
Reviewer icon
Laurence B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
No problem, order received promptly
Reviewer icon
Laurent C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As ordered.
Reviewer icon
Didier V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect product, faster delivery than expected, very responsive I recommend
Reviewer icon
Christine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always impeccable! Orders taken, dimensions matched, cut-outs finished and deliveries made quickly. Bravo team
Reviewer icon
Antoine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As before, experience confirms the solidity of the prossesus of simple, playful digital planafication, execution, precision in realization, delivery times and packaging. Of course, a worked plate measuring 1 x 1/2 meters costs around a hundred euros, but when the part is essential and the keystone of a fast, efficient project, I put the cost into perspective. They're regular and reliable
Reviewer icon
Philippe V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and just what I expected
Reviewer icon
René D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Steel sheets arrived on time and to the right dimensions. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Sacha M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the quality and delivery time.
Reviewer icon
Sebastien P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Clean cut, fast shipping, very happy if needed I would recommend to bous
Reviewer icon
Evan P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This is the first time I have used this site and the service is perfect. The site is clear and well informed, so ordering is easy, deadlines are respected, delivery is monitored and the quotations are respected. Perfect, I'll be back.
Reviewer icon
Bérengère R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super Pro! perfect
Reviewer icon
Guillaume D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect everything was respected
Reviewer icon
Fabien J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to complain about: it's my first purchase and I don't regret it at all!
Reviewer icon
Marlyse B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and reliable
Reviewer icon
Christian D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
TOP SERVICE AND QUALITY
Reviewer icon
Daniel B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Tb
Reviewer icon
Eric L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for responding to my order faster than expected. The cut is perfect, the process robust to date, however the priming on qqs mms is not as perfect as the contour. I have reworked this area to reduce the irregularity. Cdlt, Hervé
Reviewer icon
Hervé L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2023 
Translated review