9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 3677 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Received quickly very good
Reviewer icon
Noel B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as usual, quality, price, packaging all top notch.
Reviewer icon
Dominique H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super service
Reviewer icon
Gilles B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fully satisfied. The exchanges were very courteous, very efficient and above all the answers to my questions arrived each time, by return.
Reviewer icon
Gérard P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
François B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good work, on time and attentive to customers' needs
Reviewer icon
Christophe P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient
Reviewer icon
Frédéric F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable
Reviewer icon
Jean S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, efficient and good advice
Reviewer icon
Arnaud P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service, the points below are perfectly in line with my criteria for selecting a service provider: 1) discount according to delivery date 2) proposed delivery dates at our convenience 3) quality of packaging!
Reviewer icon
Gemy R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Custom-made product as requested. Very well packaged for delivery
Reviewer icon
Frédéric S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
1) An intuitive website. 2) Top-notch customer service 3) Fast delivery These are my 3 good reasons for giving John Stella 5 stars.
Reviewer icon
Johan H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service and product conforms to their website
Reviewer icon
Alain L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect product and very well packaged. On the other hand, the deliveryman was not good because I was delivered on a day I had not planned ......
Reviewer icon
Alain G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good.
Reviewer icon
Marc M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product and delivery time as ordered, well packaged and top delivery.
Reviewer icon
Patrice C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality workmanship, the dimensions are correct and delivery was prompt. I'll be ordering from John Steel again in the future.
Reviewer icon
Axel F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you
Reviewer icon
Shi Yu H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Mathieu R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Reliable
Reviewer icon
Nicolas S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2023 
Translated review