9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 80 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, very practical. And easy to install.
Reviewer icon
Eric H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your positive review.
5/5
★★★★★
Product perfectly meets my expectations, perfect transaction and communication
Reviewer icon
Olivier B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your positive comment
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product Easy installation
Reviewer icon
Pierre D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your kind words!
5/5
★★★★★
Received quickly and as expected
Reviewer icon
Beatrice I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Hello and thank you for your review, but 1 means you're not satisfied. Was there a problem?
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted with the product, very quickly installed and programmed Nicole
Reviewer icon
Nicole L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery; careful packaging; easy assembly; APP works right from the start.
Reviewer icon
Marten K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your positive review
5/5
★★★★★
All went well
Reviewer icon
François A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice product, excellent light, easy to install, maybe just to recharge a little fragile, but you get used to it!
Reviewer icon
Hanneke K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We are working on switching to USB-C for charging.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product. Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Thierry D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you
5/5
★★★★★
Easy to install.highlights the painting(s)
Reviewer icon
Pierre H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping. Satisfied with the product.
Reviewer icon
Jean-françois S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you again for all your compliments
5/5
★★★★★
Just what we were looking for. Discreet, highly efficient and easy to install, thanks to the supplied instructions. The smartphone controls are very intuitive to use. Before ordering, we had a few questions. The answers were given to us very quickly, either by e-mail or by telephone. It's thanks to a growing number of serious companies that we'll be buying more and more French products. Thank you to the Kartlight team.
Reviewer icon
Patrick M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your comments and we look forward to strengthening the French economic fabric.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service and product
Reviewer icon
Robert D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your positive review, which encourages us again and again.
5/5
★★★★★
I am completely satisfied with the item ordered. It corresponds to my expectations. What's more, I'm very satisfied with the telephone assistance I received during commissioning. Installation was easy, but I was missing a small component which was supplied immediately.
Reviewer icon
Brigitte T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The warm 2700k light emitted highlights antique paintings superbly. Operation is easy thanks to the smartphone app. What's more, don't hesitate to contact K'artligth - we'll be delighted to hear from you.
Reviewer icon
Bertrand P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good product, the only downside being the quality of the 3D printing plastic, which I think needs to be reviewed. Perhaps a fixing system for the battery?
Reviewer icon
Romain M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your feedback. It's true that 3D printing gives a handmade look, and some customers appreciate it more than others. The battery fixing system has been studied and there are so many different cases that we haven't found a universal solution. The fact that the battery is free means that it can be positioned wherever you like, depending on how the board is hung.
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my first experience. I will be back very soon.
Reviewer icon
Bernard L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thanks again
5/5
★★★★★
Material conforms. Very good reception and explanations on collection. Would recommend.
Reviewer icon
David K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your comment which makes us very happy
5/5
★★★★★
A little long but arrived well and corresponds to the description
Reviewer icon
Elisabeth R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your note and, indeed, the manufacturing lead time has been long recently, we hadn't anticipated such a demand. Since then, we've gotten organized and are manufacturing faster.
5/5
★★★★★
In the process of being installed, the set is both light and ingenious. I'm going to buy the power bank for the pictures in the staircase far from the sockets. Very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thanks again for your comment