9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 102 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Great product fast service. Just installed very easy and now have professional lighting in the house. A very well thought out product lights a large painting on a dark wall briliantly
Reviewer icon
Colin H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for positive review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy and smooth ordering via the website. Total satisfaction.
Reviewer icon
Michel D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your positive feedback.
5/5
★★★★★
Product as described. A new order is in progress.
Reviewer icon
Gerard L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your positive review, which encourages us to come up with innovative lighting solutions.
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Reviewer icon
Mougel A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your positive review
5/5
★★★★★
Happy with my purchase and the advice. Easy to assemble. Easy application. Great rendering! Thanks a lot. Would recommend.
Reviewer icon
Bernard V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your positive feedback, it motivates us to create even more lighting to highlight your works of art.
5/5
★★★★★
Order as purchased
Reviewer icon
Catherine C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your positive review.
5/5
★★★★★
No problem, deadlines met!
Reviewer icon
Michel N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your positive review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, good product
Reviewer icon
Jacques W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your positive review, which encourages us
5/5
★★★★★
Conforms to the online presentation Easy to install Very good
Reviewer icon
Edouard P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your positive review, which motivates us even more to innovate and manufacture in France.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product!
Reviewer icon
Ralf S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you very much
5/5
★★★★★
Good product. Perfect delivery in terms of time and information.
Reviewer icon
Philippe M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your positive feedback.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product
Reviewer icon
Giovanni D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
grazie mólto
5/5
★★★★★
We are very satisfied with the lamps. Easy to operate and good lighting. Only caveat is that you should remove the French VAT when shipping outside of France. In fact, I had to pay Swiss VAT on top of the VAT you include in your pricing.
Reviewer icon
Michel P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2024 
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your positiv feedback. About the VAT , I work with Shopify to correct this point and i let you know how we can give you back the French VAT
5/5
★★★★★
Delivered to letterbox in 48h00. Satisfied with my order. Installation of the kartlight application on my smartphone.
Reviewer icon
Daniel M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your positive review, which is a great encouragement to us.
5/5
★★★★★
Innovative, highly efficient lighting
Reviewer icon
Antoine C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your opinion which makes us very happy
5/5
★★★★★
The service is impressively good. A technical question prior to the purchase was answered quickly and competently by phone. The Silhouette lamp is perfect and the entire design is well thought out and implemented. I can only warmly recommend both the company and the product.
Reviewer icon
Helmut S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you very much, we are proud of your comment
5/5
★★★★★
As far as we are concerned, products ordered on the site. We were told that certain accessories on our order were out of stock. A phone call enabled us to find a solution with another product. That's real customer service. The order was delivered on time. Perfect
Reviewer icon
Christophe B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Expédition rapide Simple à installer Lampe conforme au site internet Application sympa
Reviewer icon
Geraldine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Answer from Kartlight
Merci pour avis positif.
5/5
★★★★★
Super As described
Reviewer icon
Patrick D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your positive review
5/5
★★★★★
As described, could be offered with remote control.
Reviewer icon
Jean-jacques D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thanks for your opinion and your idea for a remote control that we'll be thinking about.
5/5
★★★★★
Very responsive and good product.
Reviewer icon
Leopold D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thanks again
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, very practical. And easy to install.
Reviewer icon
Eric H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your positive review.
5/5
★★★★★
Product perfectly meets my expectations, perfect transaction and communication
Reviewer icon
Olivier B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your positive comment
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product Easy installation
Reviewer icon
Pierre D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your kind words!
5/5
★★★★★
Received quickly and as expected
Reviewer icon
Beatrice I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Hello and thank you for your review, but 1 means you're not satisfied. Was there a problem?
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted with the product, very quickly installed and programmed Nicole
Reviewer icon
Nicole L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery; careful packaging; easy assembly; APP works right from the start.
Reviewer icon
Marten K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your positive review
5/5
★★★★★
All went well
Reviewer icon
François A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice product, excellent light, easy to install, maybe just to recharge a little fragile, but you get used to it!
Reviewer icon
Hanneke K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We are working on switching to USB-C for charging.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product. Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Thierry D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you
5/5
★★★★★
Easy to install.highlights the painting(s)
Reviewer icon
Pierre H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping. Satisfied with the product.
Reviewer icon
Jean-françois S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you again for all your compliments
5/5
★★★★★
Just what we were looking for. Discreet, highly efficient and easy to install, thanks to the supplied instructions. The smartphone controls are very intuitive to use. Before ordering, we had a few questions. The answers were given to us very quickly, either by e-mail or by telephone. It's thanks to a growing number of serious companies that we'll be buying more and more French products. Thank you to the Kartlight team.
Reviewer icon
Patrick M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your comments and we look forward to strengthening the French economic fabric.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service and product
Reviewer icon
Robert D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your positive review, which encourages us again and again.
5/5
★★★★★
I am completely satisfied with the item ordered. It corresponds to my expectations. What's more, I'm very satisfied with the telephone assistance I received during commissioning. Installation was easy, but I was missing a small component which was supplied immediately.
Reviewer icon
Brigitte T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The warm 2700k light emitted highlights antique paintings superbly. Operation is easy thanks to the smartphone app. What's more, don't hesitate to contact K'artligth - we'll be delighted to hear from you.
Reviewer icon
Bertrand P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good product, the only downside being the quality of the 3D printing plastic, which I think needs to be reviewed. Perhaps a fixing system for the battery?
Reviewer icon
Romain M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your feedback. It's true that 3D printing gives a handmade look, and some customers appreciate it more than others. The battery fixing system has been studied and there are so many different cases that we haven't found a universal solution. The fact that the battery is free means that it can be positioned wherever you like, depending on how the board is hung.
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my first experience. I will be back very soon.
Reviewer icon
Bernard L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thanks again
5/5
★★★★★
Material conforms. Very good reception and explanations on collection. Would recommend.
Reviewer icon
David K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your comment which makes us very happy
5/5
★★★★★
A little long but arrived well and corresponds to the description
Reviewer icon
Elisabeth R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your note and, indeed, the manufacturing lead time has been long recently, we hadn't anticipated such a demand. Since then, we've gotten organized and are manufacturing faster.
5/5
★★★★★
In the process of being installed, the set is both light and ingenious. I'm going to buy the power bank for the pictures in the staircase far from the sockets. Very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thanks again for your comment
4/5
★★★★☆
Cheap plastic, but great lighting, that's what we want.
Reviewer icon
Gilles F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your appreciation, in fact the plastic is a plant-based plastic printed with a 3D printer, which gives it that more artisanal look, but it's a robust plastic and much cleaner than other plastics.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good rendering. Just the detection needs fine-tuning
Reviewer icon
Gerald S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and item perfect
Reviewer icon
Pier Luigi G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your opinion. Enjoy with the lighting.
5/5
★★★★★
Very stylish lamp... warm, efficient light... application works perfectly... adds a modern touch.
Reviewer icon
Vanessa C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're delighted that the lamp meets your expectations in terms of design, luminous warmth and efficiency. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're delighted to help bring a touch of modernity to your space.
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice product. Very easy to install. I highly recommend the little side charging dock. Buy without moderation 👍👍👍
Reviewer icon
Jean Philippe C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your review, which motivates us even more. The little dock on the side is the magnetic charging cable, which is much appreciated.
Sincerely
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful lighting, the paintings stand out without the need to drill holes in the walls. GENIAL! Absolutely GENIAL
Reviewer icon
Alfredo P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my Silhouette lamp purchase, top product, no need to look for another site, in fact I'm ordering the Horizon lamp today and it's delivered quickly.
Reviewer icon
Grard B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Completely satisfied with the delivery, but also with the results, which enhance the value of my canvases. It's also worth noting that the cell triggers the light when someone passes by, which is very pleasant in an entrance hall, for example. My only regret was the absence of a cord for recharging the battery. Problem solved immediately following my complaint to KARTLIGHT. I can only recommend this purchase. Guy C
Reviewer icon
Guy C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your very positive review. It is true that the charging cord is not included in the lamp kit. We will try to find a solution so that there is no ambiguity when ordering.
5/5
★★★★★
Deadline met - Product as expected
Reviewer icon
Marieclaire M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product as advertised. Bad experience with Collissimo delivery.
Reviewer icon
Claudie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
We're sorry the delivery was a problem, we'll pass on your comment to Colissimo.
5/5
★★★★★
Delivered on time. Equipment meets our expectations. Really interesting light adjustment possibilities.
Reviewer icon
Herv J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thanks for the advice. very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Michel J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
It's a shame not to supply the 1-meter mini usb cable.
Reviewer icon
Guy S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your note. It's true that we don't supply the micro USB charging cable to avoid adding wires to the wires that many customers already have, but it's offered in the accessories at €4 incl. VAT. Some customers order the magnetic cable for even easier recharging.
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice product, easy to install, perfect!
Reviewer icon
Hanneke K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you very much for your positive review! We're delighted you enjoyed Kartlight and found our product beautiful and easy to install.
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied, a little complicated to find a matching cord to charge the battery
Reviewer icon
Penay B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your positive review. Concerning the cable, it's a common "USB to micro USB" model for Android smartphones but not for iPhones. If you need it, we offer it as an accessory. Best regards. Kartlight
5/5
★★★★★
Well delivered to be seen in use
Reviewer icon
Patrick L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted that the delivery went well. Do not hesitate to keep us informed of your experience with our site, we are always listening to our customers to improve our services. Thank you again for your trust and your positive rating!
5/5
★★★★★
Product as requested and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Frdric D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your confidence, we are delighted that the product suits you and that the delivery went well. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any other lighting requirements, we'll be happy to help.
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with this first purchase, top product, delivery time, and ability to contact the company by phone. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Jacques H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your kind advice. Enjoy your new lighting. Best regards.
4/5
★★★★☆
Lighting a little below expectations
Reviewer icon
Jacques P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Kartlight
Thank you for your note. If you could describe what you feel is lacking, that would help us improve, if possible, of course.