Kdo Jouets Overall rating

9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 887 published reviews 10 1

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
I think it's a shame that there are so many costs. I'm practically doubling my purchase. On the other hand, everything is perfect for my customizable order. Sincerely Patricia
3/5
★★★☆☆
Good ease of ordering on the site, fast delivery. I'm not sure how much I'm going to pay for this, but I'm sure I'll be able to pay for it in the future.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I made a purchase that was shipped on Wednesday, April 28 and chose the 48 hour delivery. Today, Monday, May 3, the package is still not in the post office. Very disappointed for my son who is waiting impatiently.
Answer from Kdo Jouets :
Hello, we read your comment. It is indeed not normal that your package is not delivered. Please check the tracking of your package or contact us by phone so that a member of our team can solve this problem as soon as possible. Sincerely
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Item delivered several days late... Very unpleasant communication with the after sales service.
Answer from Kdo Jouets :
Hello, Indeed your order was shipped with delay because one of your ordered article was out of stock (Ref 32709) as indicated on the article card, the shipping date was mentioned. Concerning the exchanges, no telephone exchanges are recorded in our database, only an e-mail from you to which we took care to answer as soon as possible. Please accept our most sincere greetings. The KDO-JOUETS.COM team
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fast delivery. Original products. The mug is a bit damaged on the handle. Paint on 1mm burst. No time to change. Offered like this. It's a shame.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Deadlines met, good order processing
3/5
★★★☆☆
Hello, I ordered 2 mugs with the effigy of Alsace, on one of the mugs we could put the first name, I specified it, but it was not done! I am very very disappointed!
Answer from Kdo Jouets :
Hello, We received your notice. It was an oversight on our part. Please let us know the first names you would like on the mugs so that we can make the necessary arrangements. Please accept our sincere apologies for this inconvenience. Sincerely
3/5
★★★☆☆
Order shipped on time
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I am not very happy because a pen that I received did not even write, it did not have the inside part with the ink and no tip of the pen. I wanted to send you an email but in the end I didn't do anything because I think it would have been complicated and all that for a pen. But since you want to know, I'll tell you and next time I'll check them before sending them
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very large selection, reasonable prices. But not respecting the delivery time (order received in 5 days having paid a higher delivery rate to receive it in 48h).
3/5
★★★☆☆
Shipping costs too expensive
3/5
★★★☆☆
Product error: I ordered a blue mug and received it in red
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Very long waiting time to receive my delivery, slow customer service to react to this problem. Little (no) information available on the status of the order and a loss of confidence quickly sets in for new customers. To improve this service I recommend that you keep your customers informed of delivery delays, without waiting for 2 emails of dissatisfaction. I did however appreciate the gesture of having the order shipped once I had received my second email and I appreciated receiving a stuffed animal identical to my order as an apology. Thank you for this gesture. However, if in the future I am in a hurry to receive an order in a short period of time, I will not rely on this site again.
3/5
★★★☆☆
The gift wrapping is not good and I didn't get my note with a little bit of decay.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Delivery time much too long
3/5
★★★☆☆
Well done site
3/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery a little long after purchase
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The gift arrived as ordered. I paid extra to have it wrapped and ready to give and I received a piece of red gift paper that was not cut out properly! It is very disappointing!
3/5
★★★☆☆
I have just received my order and I am very pleased with the service and the quality of the product. I would like to thank you very much for the excellent service you have given me.
Answer from Kdo Jouets :
Hello, Indeed you paid 1.50 for a gift wrap plus a message but this was forgotten by our team. We will refund the 1.50. Please accept our sincere apologies. Sincerely The KDO-JOUETS.COM team
3/5
★★★☆☆
It was only the comforter ordered...